Let not people ruin your life

0 10
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
3 years ago

I am Tony, owner of a company. So, you can easily get it that I do earn a lot. But in reality I couldn't have much savings because of my young wife. Moreover, I had to work harder to give her everything she demanded.

One day I bought her a brand new car and gave the keys to her so that she can own it all by herself. I thought she would be happy because I worked a lot for this. But I was wrong and she rebuked me because of giving her so late. She told me that all of her friends already had this. She was never happy and satisfied with my gifts. And wanted more and more.

But as I had seen she had love secrets. Whenever I saw with phone she was over the moon. But if I asked what's the matter she always tried to hide it smartly. But I was not fool enough.

One day I found her wearing a beautiful dress that I didn't bought her; at least as I could remember. So, I asked her where she had got this dress. She again tried to hide it saying that she had got it for ages and suggested me to paying more attention to her. But I already did so I know I have not bought her that one.

Soon my suspicions come to be true. One day she left her phone on bed. I was there and suddenly a message arrived which made my doubts confirmed. The message said that Let's meet tonight! I want you to put on that dress I have gifted you. So, then I was sure that the dress had been gifted by someone else; maybe that would be her boyfriend.

I didn't tell anything about this to my wife. I decided to hide everything as she had done over the period. I followed her because I wanted to see the guy. But what I saw, made me uttered surprised and a flow of cold blood gone through my heart. It was my own son! The son I had from my first wife and who is already married with another girl.

Then I remember about their first meeting. It was in my last birthday about one year ago. That day they sat so closely apart from me and I don't want to imagine but it all started that time.

And today my rubbish son asked her if I was at work. While asking he didn't used father or my name, he used to call me the old fool. Yes, literally I was but won't be so in future. My wife happily replied and told that they should then go to spend the money of the fool old man. Two of my nearest people had betrayed me. That two for who I did everything in my life. Now literally I am all alone. But I did not wanted to take revenge. All I wanted is to have justice.

I had planned everything over the month. And finally I decided to execute this. One day I called my son in my office and told him that I was not as strong and young as I used to be. Hearing this he was sad a bit. But when I said that I couldn't run the company anymore and I need rest, he saw a ray of light.

And I could see it on his face too. I told him that I had decided to name him my successor. He acted as if she won everything in the world. He told me this time by addressing me "DAD" that he had been looking forward to that. And he would not make me disappointed. I told him that I knew it always that you are a strong young man and capable of doing things perfectly. I told him that we would throw a party the following week to reveal our secrets. He thanked me and left the room smiley.

He rushed to the outside corner and phoned my young wife. I could clearly hear what he was saying as I was nearer to him. But he didn't noticed as he was much excited. He told that he had a good news that they no longer would need me. And he is going to snatch everything from me.

Finally the day of revealing had arrived. I guaranteed my son that it would be much exciting and certainly memorable party. Our relatives, family, friends, relatives, partner and everyone else had come to the party. I saw my son's present wife. I could also see my son and my new wife standing close with a happy face. They had no idea what was going to happen.

At once I went to the stage and said loudly that every guest presented there had know my son for a long time. They also knew that my son was capable of everything. I again told loudly that recently that talented guy had surpassed himself. I was in a happy face so no one could understand what I was saying about. I made them clear about this and told them that day's incident I followed my wife. He told my young wife that one day they he was going to be escaped from his stupid wife and my new wife to be very specific his mistress is going to be free from his pathetic father. He also bet with her that we all were going to be shocked at this! I said, "Yes, my son. We all are shocked!"

My son's wife went to him angrily and asked him that how he could do that. She also warned him that she would take him for all he was worth. My son was shocked when he could find that I know it all and declaring it. Now with this warning he became more. At once I went to him and said that, "Don't mind, son. You're fired!" and told my wife that "Darling, I am letting you go too."

My revenge and judgement didn't make me happier. But at least I am free and can live for myself now. It's is the most valuable thing to me. Remember this, when you open your heart many people walk on it and it happens that you'll get some betrayals. Don't let this to destroy your life. Be prepare to get back up and move on and this is what called life.

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments