The angry wife

2 15
Avatar for Kismot
Written by
2 years ago

Basar at night when I go and sit next to the new bride. Then I said one thing to my wife,

- Listen girl, from now on you are my wife. Listen to what I say, get up if you are told to get up, sit down if you are told to sit, laugh when you are told to laugh, cry when you are told to cry.

- What else?

- If you ask me to dance, I will dance. If it's a little from nineteen to twenty.

- What then?

- Not a single one of them will fall to the ground.

- Ohhh well then? Can be seen.

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

- After the next hour. Sleep now.

.

I just got married. If all that you say does not go through you, then speak later. The new wife says the word in her mind.

.

I woke up in the morning in the broom bar. Bari is not like the sound of beating drums. In my sleep I was wondering if I was really dreaming. The next time I wore a broom, I didn't feel like I was dreaming. I jumped up and sat on the bed.

.

- What happened?

- What time is it? Don't have to clean the room?

- So hit with a broom?

- Why should I hit you with a weird broom? I was removing the dirt from the bed. If it is not good to hurry now, but I will start cleaning the dirt.

- Hey, wait, wait. Getting up.

.

Do not sleep a little like peace. Does anyone use this with the new son-in-law? Don't know any manners? I went to the wash room to say the words.

On the other hand, the new wife is smiling a lot. And whispering to me alone, he told me to get up and sit down as he said. Now you will understand who gets up and sits like someone else.

.

Pari was the daughter of Runa Aunty of the house next to ours. Although she looked beautiful, she was a quarrelsome girl. The girl is just as quarrelsome as her mother. Not a single day was spared from him. Even if he went out, he would pass by their house. He used to sit on the verandah every day with water. He would throw water on me whenever he saw me. There was a lot of anger on him. So I thought to myself how to take revenge for this anger. But luck is so bad that none of the planning has worked. I had no enemies except the executioner. I have never seen such a girl in my life. But wait a minute to find out how the marriage went.

.

So it was going on every day like that day. I was just planning but I couldn't do anything. Not only me but also my friends were not spared from that executioner girl. But they did not know what the real story was. I would not tell them anything about it. So they used to bring me an umbrella to call me. He used to come in front of the house with an umbrella no matter how sunny or shady it was. There is a lot of laughter about it.

.

One day I found myself alone in front of College Road. Maybe he was standing for the rickshaw. So he has to do something on occasion. But while thinking about what can be done, an idea came to my mind that I would send him home on foot today. Rickshaws are still not available at noon. About 20 minutes later I saw an empty rickshaw. But I was wondering how to remove it.

.

- Where are you going, Mama? Don't know this road is broken in front. Work is going on on the road.

- What did Mama say? I brought passengers on this road in the morning. When did the street work start?

- Hey Mama, the work has started for an hour or two.

- Ohhhh well. Thanks Mama. Where are you going, Mama?

- I'm not going anywhere.

- All right, Mama.

.

The rickshaw driver left. I am very happy to say that I have been able to use a planning. I stood for a while more. But then I felt very bad. I have to go home. It is not possible to walk. After a while I got a rickshaw. And when I got on the rickshaw and passed in front of him, I stopped the rickshaw.

.

- What's the matter? How does it feel to stand?

Somehow he was looking with angry eyes. So I asked again.

- How long have you been standing in the sun eating? Mama, you go.

- Listen to this, listen.

.

Who listens to him. I left. I felt very happy. This is the first time I lost him thinking this. I went down in front of the house. But I looked at someone's call from above.

- Heart

- Yes, Auntie. How are you

- I'm fine, Dad. How r u

- I'm much better, Auntie.

- Well, I haven't returned home yet. He left the college an hour ago.

- Call him.

- The phone has been switched off for a long time.

- Ohhhh well don't worry Aunty will come. Maybe waiting for the rickshaw.

- All right, Dad.

.

I was jumping up and down the stairs. I can't explain what made me happy. I went home and took a nap. I woke up at the call of my mother.

- Heart, heart.

- Yes, mother. Tell me.

- You fell asleep without eating. Is the body bad?

- No, mother. I will get up and eat after a while.

- Well done.

After a while I remembered that. I hurriedly woke up and went to the roof. Her room can be seen from the roof of our house. Absolutely close. Standing in the corner of the roof, I called a friend.

.

- Hello Nabil. How are you friend

- Hmm, friend, I'm fine. How are you

- Dude, I'm fine too.

- So good? Is there a story?

- There must be a story. You come to our house.

- No, my friend, it feels cold. I don't want to win in the cold.

- Hey brother, come on. Come with an umbrella.

- Yes. No rain, no sunshine. I will bring an umbrella this evening.

- You're a friend.

- I'm coming.

.

I was saying the words in pairs. So that he can hear. He heard my words and stood on the verandah.

.

- Does anyone scream like a dog?

- Who's the dog? Keep your mouth shut.

- If you behave like a dog, I will call you a dog.

- I'm not a dog.

- Why am I a dog? Mom, come here.

- Why are you calling this?

- Don't look that boy is calling me a dog.

-Which boy? He looked up and saw me.

- Assalamu Alaikum Aunty.

- Walaikum Assalaam. What happened to the heart? Did you call Parike a dog?

- No, Auntie, why should I call him a dog? The dog has a tail. But if he doesn't have a tail then why should I call him a dog.

.

Aunty laughed when she heard that. On the other hand, his daughter is angry. Seeing Aunty's smile, I also laughed. Seeing my smile he walked from the porch to the room. I also came to my room. Nabil's phone after a while.

.

- Where are you?

- Dude in front of your house.

- Why are you laughing?

- Hey, son, there's no water in my head today. Open the gate in a hurry.

- Hahaha. Come on.

- Income rush.

.

I opened the gate and brought Nabil to the room.

- Now tell your story.

- There are a lot of friend stories. Which one should I say first?

- Keep saying one by one.

- Listen, then.

.

I opened everything and said. But the funny thing was that Nabil knew nothing about this executioner girl. So he knew everything that day. And the executioner wanted to see the girl. But I didn't have any picture of him so I couldn't show it anymore. But I know why Aunty and her daughter came to our house that day. I was a little scared and wondered if he would give justice to my mother.

.

- Dude, the girl will agree with you a lot. Nabil whispered the word

- Are you crazy?

- No, really.

- Shut up.

.

On the other hand, who knows what mother, aunt and executioner girl is doing? Nabil and I were sitting in my room chatting. I was chatting and Nabil was just talking to me about that executioner girl. The mood was getting worse. After a while I called my mother and went in front of them. I think in my mind this understanding has given justice in my name. I went and sat on the sofa with Nabil.

.

- Heart.

- Hmm, tell me, Mom.

- What does your aunt tell you?

- Yes Aunty said.

- Can Dad teach my little girl a little?

- I can. But Diya means your executioner can read to him.

He stared at me with angry eyes

- I don't want to read to him. That's why I told you, father.

- You can't do it yourself. What else to teach again. <I whispered>

- So, father, how are you going to teach Dia from tomorrow?

- All right, Auntie.

.

Nabil whispers in front of his ear -

- Continue, Mama.

- Shut up, you bastard.

.

I looked at the little executioner girl. He was watching TV. But when I looked at him, he immediately looked at me and turned his eyes away with a frown. Nabil noticed that again. I don't think he is an executioner. But I know why he felt a little like that. Because I've never seen him like that before. I always saw him just arguing.

.

I went to teach Dia from the next day. First I went to their house. I went in front of the gate and knocked. He opened the gate in a few seconds. As soon as I opened the gate, I saw the faces of the executioners. Seeing me, his face turned into a Bengali owl again. What a strange girl is not saying to go inside. I was saying the words in my mind.

.

- Standing outside?

- If you don't want to stand, sit.

- Why sit here?

- So where do you sit?

- I don't want to talk to this girl. Call your mother.

- Speak carefully. Yesterday's insult is bitter but now I will take it.

- What will you do? Yes, what will you do?

<I was saying these things in pairs. Aunty came from inside and appeared and listened to us

- What happened?

- Don't look, my mother scolded me even today.

- What happened to the heart?

- Aunty, your daughter is just as quarrelsome as she is a liar.

- Speak with this careful face.

- That's what I'm saying.

- Well, leave it out, Dad. You come in

- No, Auntie, I'm leaving. How can I go home even after such insults.

- Who says stay. Go away. <After saying that, Pari went to the room>

- Don't worry, Dad. You know, he's a little like that. Please don't mind, Dad. You come in

- I'm just coming because you're saying that, Auntie.

I went inside the room. Dia falls in class three. I'm showing him well. Half an hour later the executioner came again.

- Please ask if your sir will eat something?

- Will you eat something, sir?

- No, I won't eat anything. Tell your sister to get out of here.

- Huhhh, where are the goats coming from?

He went to another room. Well, my identity was not given. I quit reading and writing more than three years ago. I still eat at my father's hotel and sleep at my mother's hotel. I tried for the job but my parents didn't. I always want to see next to them. So I didn't talk much anymore. I am fine the way I am. The age will be 24-25, I am still a child. But Para is giving from home for marriage. Tell me, am I still old enough to get married?

On the other hand, the executioner means the girl. He will be 3-4 years younger than me. A girl in the back quarreled with me even then. My mother gave all the lai. He blames himself and gives justice to his mother. And he believes so and scolds me. Listening to my parents at home, it is understood that the executioner will fall on my shoulders. But I will never meet him. But I can't explain this to them.

In this way we always had quarrels. But I always had to listen to gossip. You have to listen to gossip without any guilt. At one point, the marriage of those executioners happened to me in an accident. I thought to myself that if he had to get married then I would rule him much more after marriage. But the opposite has happened. The next day after the wedding, he says he is cleaning the dirt with a broom. God: How much more to see and do. Stay brother, what else will happen. A dog's tail is never straight.

Thank you..😍

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kismot
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Are you experimenting with a technique here? Your dialogue was difficult to follow. Sorry, my bad. I wish I could but had to give it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok..next time I will write easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago