Story of my life

0 3
Avatar for Kirth
Written by
3 years ago


Hello everyone, I'm Kirth but my other friends called me joseph I'm 19 years old I live in palao iligan city philippines. i am a scared kid and i don't want to have many people around i don't know why, maybe because i'm not used to being around many people around me it's growing. When I was in elementary school I was too scared to sing in front of my classmates as if I couldn't speak because of my fear of the audience. Even though I was in grade 11 I was really scared and I didn't seem to lose my fear of speaking in front of people. But maybe this is just how young life is because I have so many more trials that may help me to ease my fears in front of people, right? Hahahah but that's how it really is thanks to you all . I hope my introduction rather my story help some of you to cope up with your fear of performing to many people . Thank you very much for the support , I hope you like my story.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I read a post exactly like this one... I wonder what that means...you submitted before or have two accounts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 accounts

$ 0.00
3 years ago