Diamond

1 21
Avatar for Kirth
Written by
3 years ago
  • Yeah, it's tough being smart and sexy, too. I have to say, I'm really not that attractive. Until I met my husband, I could not get a date. I promise you it's true. My husband Jeff Richmond saw a diamond in the rough and took me in.

  • A diamond is a portion of crystalized carbon. That is what we have all been for so many years admiring; that is what the Greeks call adamas (the unconquerable) that is what Mrs Jones calls “a diamont,” and to which all sorts of poets and lovers have likened the prettiest and sweetest, and brightest eyes which ever shone.

  • You're a shooting star I see
    A vision of ecstasy
    When you hold me, I'm alive
    We're like diamonds in the sky
    At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays
    I saw the life inside your eyes

    So shine bright, tonight you and I
    We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
    Eye to eye, so alive
    We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

    Shine bright like a diamond
    Shine bright like a diamond
    Shining bright like a diamond
    We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Kirth
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago