He is my Playlist [RRFB]

4 16
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
1 year ago

You're My Person, my very heartbeat. It's like a slow dance cause we didn't rush everything; it's not fast, just like the moon, very slow yet so sure. You're my weekend, my rest, my home, my morning coffee, soothes my weary soul. "It was enchanting to meet you, I was Enchanted to meet you" That's what I said the first time I met the handsome man I'm constantly Daydreamin' about. We're not saying anything, but we're getting Butterflies in our stomach. I ran into your arms like if we'd met before, maybe in a past life. No matter how Super Far apart we are, we always find our way back to our own Paris, like we're entangled in an Invisible String.

I constantly miss your Stupid Face as though it were The Very First Night. If I had the opportunity to choose a superpower, it would be teleportation. I wish I could fly; I'd pick you up and take you to the highest peak. Don't be afraid; don't fight the gravity, just Trust Fall into me. I don't need heaven, but He sent an angel to be my Sanctuary in this chaotic world of mine. I'm alone in my head but you filled that Empty Space.

They're paying much attention to our kind of flirting as if we're a Romeo and Juliet Love story, some sort of a celebrity. We keep it under wraps to avoid intruders. We're Lowkey but I know it's real. I'm only a Stranger, yet you made me significant in your life, like a Someone To You. I didn't realize you'd just entered my core, fighting demons like a Soldier in the dark chamber striving to save me. I thought it was just a Superficial Love thing at first, but you proved me wrong.

I used to be a coffee junkie. I can drink 6 cups of coffee every day. My daily routine includes palpitation, which I don't mind at all. But then you walked in, gave me a bargain, and now you're the reason there's no coffee in this house. You're the reason all my friends know I don't go Starbucks. You're the reason I hate Macchiato, never used to turn it down. You're the only thing I want when one drop hits my mouth. Hunny, you're the reason I quit drinking.

It's funny because I've always imagined myself and you together, and now here we are, gazing at the Yellow star-like lights of our favorite city. You made me feel as if I'm Free With You, experiencing the chill of snow falling outside, our favorite season. Sipping coffee or snuggling under our shaky sheets. I can't wait for the day when we don't say goodbye and instead just say See You Later. But for now, our little Getaway will do.

Strawberries & Cigarettes always reminds me of you. Your lips taste like fresh strawberries, and every time I taste them, I feel like a smoker addicted to cigarettes. Start your motorbike, because we're going on a ride. There's no need to rush; 40 is just right. Let's go on a drive through a Dandelion field, my love, as I hug you so tight.

Hey!

Just wanted to share some of the songs I compiled for my lover and turned into a playlist. Hihi. He's much farther away now, and I miss him so much that I wrote this. Anyway, I appreciate your visit. If you want to listen to the playlist I'm talking about, click here: https://open.spotify.com

Au revoir!

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @alykavinsky
Sponsors of KirstenCassandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
1 year ago

Comments

Luckiest jerk indeed! Hehe you never stop making me kilig 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you like it. Hehe. Can't stop swooning over him. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm jealous haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, bub? Whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago