Enigma │Pt. 14: TDSATVW

1 34
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
6 months ago

"I-Its you," Mavis says as Abi chokes her.

"You deserved to die!" exclaimed Abi.

Mavis used all of her remaining strength to push Abi away. Abi hit her head on the car door and lost her consciousness. In her frail state, she attempted to flee the person who wanted to kill her.

She had arrived at her safe haven, her home. Lock the doors and windows to keep herself safe. She cried out in pain, both physically and mentally.

"Abi was right, I deserve to die; I lived longer than a normal person, and I continue to blend in with everyone, even though I know I'm different. I'm speaking in riddles that no one understands. "

She cried even more. The only person that she thought is the same as her is nowhere to rescue her, the Direwolf Sorcerer.

"Maybe he's already forgotten about me..."

She grabbed her pen and wrote:

Dearest no one,

I'm at a loss for words these days. I thought I could put up with being human. Even though I knew I didn't belong there, I tried to blend in with the people around me because he was there.

I thought we were on the same page until I became overly dramatic in his eyes. I dashed to this location in the hopes of finding a glimmer of hope even though I was dying, but no such glimmer of hope was found.

I tried to explain myself, but no one understood me. That is the truth.

Perhaps I'll go back to my previous life, where I was lethargic, lazy, mysterious, and lifeless. Maybe I'm going to close my doors again. Keeping everyone away from my core, and I'm locking this little girl in her chamber again.

At the very least, no one is being harmed by her. Only herself."

—Mavis

She collapsed onto the floor and died.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alykavinsky
Sponsors of KirstenCassandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
6 months ago

Comments

Hello will you support me talib111

$ 0.00
6 months ago