The New KissAnime

19 58
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

For those people who watching Anime in Illegal Sites like KissAnime, GoGoAnime, etc. We knew that the site KissAnime has been closed forever but I think they moved on the website called KissAnimex.

It should look like this!

As you can see it looks like KissAnime I think they really moved here! Try to go to the website if you like and also check it if this is their new site.

Thanks for reading this info. If you like this please leave a like and comment something in the comment section below. Have a nice day guys :)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Comments

Woah, thanks for sharing this po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome and Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Charlotte :") there's still hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there's still hope, Are guys watching in old KissAnime too? And What Anime are you currently watching?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to until before it shut down 😂😂😂 right now I'm back tracking on gundam : iron blooded orphans because I just finished rewatching reborn 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Anime I currently watching is One Piece and I'm at episode 726 and I'm watching Bleach too Episode 3 I have so many Anime that I need to watch hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof i gave up attempting to watch one piece but bleach is still on my list. You marathon one anime at a time, bruuu else you won't finish anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't marathon it because my neighbor's wifi is so slow hahaha and it's boring to watch the same anime every day that's why I watching One Piece, Bleach, God of Highschool, and Sword Art Online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah really? For my cade, i like going on a marathon of episodes because i think I'll forget what happened in the previous episodes and that i think the same thrill won't be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, I still remember what's happening in the previous episode, I just have a good memory. Like One Piece it has so many Secrets and Information but I still remember them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since i mostly do research for a living... the information overload is something my brain can't handle, this why i end up forgetting more of an anime than on a research I'm working on. Which explains why i find the need to marathon it straight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyaaahhhh i hope it'll not be shut down too :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same :"" i need anime in my life pangbawas stress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai hai🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago