Next Giveaway Update

8 38

Hello guys it's KiriyaOkazaki56 again, I just want to tell you an update to my next giveaway but first of all, I want to thank you all for participating in my giveaways and for subscribing to me, I really appreciate it.

And now for the new update, I think of giving an upvote of $0.01 every giveaway for all participants who didn't win the 3rd, 2nd, 1st, and Grand Prize. I'm doing it because I think people will enjoy participating in my giveaway!

Tomorrow September 16 at 3 PM Philippine Time, I'm going to start my 3rd Giveaway and the total reward again is $0.5. And then September 17 or 18 I think of having a Sponsorship of $0.01 for 5 users who will win in the raffle!

That's all for today, if you have any questions feel free to ask me in the comment section below. Have a good day everyone! :)

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Can't wait sir. I'm gonna try my luck again

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear... you are so nice.... God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thanks for always participating in my giveaway :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear.... I am thankful to you that you have arranged a giveaway contest for us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is going to be funny can't wait

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pen
3 years ago

Haha, See you tomorrow! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago