3rd Giveaway Winners

15 49

These are all the valid participants in our 3rd Giveaway!

If you can't see your name it means that you didn't mention 2 of your friends or you didn't answer the question!

This is the winner in our 3rd Giveaway!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Winners:

The Winner of the 3rd Prize ($0.05) is @tabassumS!

The Winner of the 2nd Prize ($0.1) is @Mirriam23!

The Winner of the 1st Prize ($0.15) is @Mitch123!

The Winner of the Grand Prize ($0.2) is @lakther!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Congratulations @tabassumS, @Mirriam23, @Mitch123, and @lakther for winning this giveaway!

All the participants that didn't win will get an upvote of $0.01! Thank you for joining Guys.

By the way sorry @lakther but when I upvoting you I mistakenly click the $2 instead of $0.2, I will be so happy if you give it back to me! Sorry for disturbing you :)

Stay safe and have a great day :)

12
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @lakther
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

alhamdulilla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuce post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @KiriyaOkazaki56 for the prize. I used to say I don't have luck in this kind of games, but I was wrong after all. I keep winning in your giveaways. This is the only achievement I have after not having points for quite a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, you're welcome, and thank you for always participating in my giveaways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much ..i am soo happy 😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°take lot of love and congratulation to @Lakther and other also ❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Bless you too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago