2nd Giveaway Winners

16 47

Winners:

The winner of $0.05 is @Kloverztel28, Congratulations!

The winner of $0.1 is @Diedara89, Congratulations!

The winner of $0.15 is @Fatemabegum, Congratulations!

And the winner of $0.2 is @Mirriam23, Congratulations!

And that's all the winner of the second giveaway, I'll send the reward via upvote. Thanks for the people who join this giveaway, don't worry I'll be having another giveaway next time, see you later guys!

47
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usama
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations to all the winners 🎉 may you win more in your life . I missed it this time I hope next time I am also Participated in your giveway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok, I always having a giveaway every 2-3 days :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I Waiting for the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much @KiriyaOkazaki56. It's a lucky day for me after all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I hope to see you again in my next giveaway!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure. I'll be glad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i cant believe it that i win here my friend huh... But anyways thank you for giving us the opportunity to win and participate here in your giveaways. God bless and more blessings and more power to your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, see you next time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thanks too n yes, i will join your next giveaway, God bless u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago