1st Giveaway Winners

17 38

Ok guys I'll now announce the winner of the giveaway! I will pay the winner by upvoting their comment or one of their articles!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3rd Place!

The winner of 3rd Place the (Prize $0.05) is:

Congratulations to @tahminaakter!

2nd Place

The winner of the 2nd Place (Prize $0.1) is:

Congratulations to @Mr.Trenzs!

1st Place

The winner of the 1st Place (Prize 0.15) is:

Congratulations to @Eloquentmercy!

Grand Prize

And the winner of Grand Prize (Prize $0.2) goes too:

Congratulations to @nenen30!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

That's all the winner of the 1st giveaway I launch. If you guys want to join in the next giveaway subscribe to me because I'll going to launch a Giveaway every 2-3 days!

(*For the Winners* I'll distribute the reward tomorrow because of my neighbors wifi connection is so slow! If you want to get your reward easily just comment down below.)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you sir for considering me as the winner of your giveaway. Thanks a lot carry on your good works. Wishes from me @Mr.Trenzs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I already give the reward to you by upvoting one of your article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awnnnnn... Am very joyful when I saw that I make the first position. I can't still believe it....like seriously.... Am very grateful for this courageous upvote... More money to your account .thanks so much

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Congrates :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, am very grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done . Congrats to all you friends ❤️❤️....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to see you in the next giveaway :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnn this is great...congratulations to you all especially @Eloquentmercy.... Weldone dear friend too for the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating in the giveaway and I wish to see you in the next one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeessss....thank you so much for your giveaways... I'm very thankful because I've the winner of this opportunity that you given to us...more blessings to come..hope this is not the last time..again thank you.. and God bless you..

$ 0.20
3 years ago

You're Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago