My February month earning by read.cash and Tipestey.com

0 16
Avatar for Kiran11
2 years ago

Greetings to the Readers, I am going to write this for the readers to get them involve in my happiness, be cause I was able to earn handsome amount this month.

I usually keep searching for the platform from where I can earn without investment. For this purpose noise.cash was a good platform, which supports the content writings of the beginners but later on its working criteria has been changed and which I couldn't understand. But then the read.cash was proved a brilliant environment which supports the content writings of the beginners. I have earned almost 10$ from the read.cashRead.cash really helping the good writers and encouraging them to write more. Instructions to write o read.cash

  • Always right your own content, don't copy paste others material

  • Never use abusive language for others content,

  • Don't spam on this platform

Recently I found another website which is helping in monetizing the original content, where we can share anything we want, can take part in the contest and can earn. Here is my earning

I have earned this by sharing my daily activities and daily routine and by supporting others original content. Online system has been become a great supporter to the people during the pandemic situations , let me introduce you to the website

This is the profile of my account on Tipestey.com

Which helps to monetize your content but you have to work properly on the platform, like read.cash where you get your earning in cryptocurrency Tipestey also gives earning in cryptocurrency. Here dogecoin is used and also the dogecoin cash. Which is the new cryptocurrency and getting popular in the crypto market. Instructions to work on Tipestey are:

  • You must share the original content and if not, then don't use the tag of original

  • Don't copy others post.

  • You can earn more by promoting Tipestey on others social sites, and also the part of dogecoin cash holders

  • Also keep supporting others by doing commenting

, these two platform helping me alot to fulfill my needs now a days, also it is encouraging my ability of writings and I will keep writing to get a good grip on my writing skills.

For now I have written almost 5 to 8 articles on read.cash and alotof short posts on the Tipestey.com.and these were enough for me to earn total of 50$ which a handsome amount. And now I have planned to visit for lahore with this amount I earned

Thanks for reading

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kiran11
2 years ago

Comments