In a night full of stars

0 17
Avatar for Kiran11
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

Here I have wrote a poem,which is actually my feelings when I was all alone and thoughts have occupied me and made me tears.

There was no one to whom I can share then I decided to wrote them in my Dairy which is my companion and used to be with me all time.

So here we go!

In a night , full of stars

She was there alone,

Staring at the sky with some scares

Having a mind full of thoughts

Searching for lil lit of hope,

But nobody asked her,how you are?

She needs someone who can hold,

her hand and say let's chase the stars

But there was nothing made for her

No love, no affection,but to do a war,

Broken she but still posing stronger.

She wanted to run away so far

But waiting for her own time

She was there alone,

Staring at the stars

Staring at the stars.

....,........,.......,......,.....,.....,........,.......,.......,.

I hope you would like my content,my words which I wrote with all my heart, I know its some how depressing but its my feelings that lead me to write this.

0
$ 0.00

Comments