Novels

0 19
Avatar for Kinuu
Written by
1 year ago

The world of novels is nothing but a fantasy The world of novels is nothing but an illusion! I am also a novel reading girl, I loved reading novels all the time and being lost in a fantasy world was my only thing.

Interesting thing

It is very surprising that I did not know then that what I read in novels is a hoax Very surprising, I didn't know then that what I read in novels is a hoax, a poor girl, a rich boy, and the story begins, everything turns out well in the end.

I often closed my eyes and got lost in these thoughts and waited for someone to come into my life and kidnap me and get married. How foolish I was!I often closed my eyes and got lost in these thoughts and waited for someone to come into my life and kidnap me and get married. How foolish I was!

I will not say these novels are good, they make you dream at a young age and take you away from the real world. I don't like these novels, they make me dream at a young age, they just take me away from the real world, I have stopped reading them now.

I also learned a good thing, a novel was very interesting I also learned a good thing. It was a novel. It was very interesting. It was very good.

If you like my article please subscribe me thanks !

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kinuu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments