You become a special, everything will be special

0 33
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago

This world is very diverse. As diverse as this world is, so are every human being and their desires and aspirations. Some are satisfied with their respective places and some are not. Some are satisfied with little and some are not satisfied with much.

Everyone wants their respect to increasing day by day and they also want to see themselves as a special person to everyone.

It's hard to find people who don't want to see themselves as famous and special. Hard work is done to reach that desired goal while some adopt unethical methods. It is possible to fulfill all one's wishes and desires through one's actions. Because God has given us intelligence, power, and strength.

For example, many think that it is possible to stand out as a special person by simply increasing the number of followers on their page on Facebook or other social media. Among the,m I have seen many people request others to increase their page followers, try to buy followers with money, and then they buy. Is it possible to present to others as a special person? I do not know how much is possible! I know it's not possible at all.

Those who are intelligent mainly use their talent, creativity, and hard work to achieve success and occupy a place in people's minds very easily. Then he did not find people, others came to find him. He became a special person in reality and on social media.

It is not possible to be known as a special person or a special person just by following a special person or a celebrity, i.e. by following his walk, gestures, wearing expensive clothes like him, eating in expensive restaurants, etc. It is limited only to itself. A special person is a special person in any situation. Because what special people do becomes special and special.

You are a special person, even if you wear old clothes or wear old shoes, they are special to others. So we should build our life in such a way that people value us in every work. We should arrange our life in such a way that every action we do becomes special to everyone.

Because if you are known as a special person as person, every part of your work will become special to everyone.

(NB: I also found this topic in my dream. How? Last night I dreamed that I own 9000BCH🀭 due to my tireless work and ability. Can you imagine!? Two-thirds of 9000 BCH i.e. 6000 BCH give food and food to the poor and needy. The clothes have been delivered! Ha. ha.. ha... πŸ˜ƒ I was enjoying the moment so much.

Then for a moment, it did not seem unrealistic to me. So I was known as a special person to everyone! When I woke up I realized it was my dream! Immediately my heart broke! I don't know if this dream will ever come true.πŸ€”πŸ€”)

Edited by, Canva.com

Thank you!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago

Comments