For refreshment and visiting the vegetables market

0 26
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Personal Life, Day, October, My day, ...

So, my semester final exam is knocking at the door. Although I am not very serious about my studies, for some time I look very serious. Because this time if I don't give enough time to study that means I don't have full preparation for the exam then I will fail! Which will be more difficult for me.

However, I was feeling very bored staying at home for some time. I could understand I need mind refreshment. Then yesterday afternoon I headed out to the city where I have a favorite place.

This place is located next to the main road of the city. Where there is a small river and beside it, there are small benches where people of all ages from young to old sit and talk to each other. From this place, one can enjoy the beauty of the entire city and get to know different classes of people. From this place, one can enjoy the beauty of the sky very much and also taste the fresh air. Love the place very much. Sometimes I sit in this place and talk with my loved ones.

The sky looked much nicer yesterday. Usually, the sky looks most beautiful after the rain.

This picture satisfied me completely. I zoomed in on my phone camera and took a picture of the moon. The moon looked very beautiful in the blue sky. But most of all I love to enjoy the beauty of the moon at night. I was enjoying this time yesterday and the refreshment was working for me.

Suddenly I noticed that the crowd of people was gradually increasing and there was a lot of noise pollution which was annoying for me. I then left that place and went to the vegetable market.

Our country usually grows more vegetables in winter. I came across some winter pictures at the vegetable market. Vegetables that usually grow in early winter. I could not do photography due to engagement but managed to photograph some perennial vegetables.

Cucumber
Gourd
Banana for curry
Puishak

There were enough vegetables in the vegetable market. But when winter comes, the number of vegetables in the market will increase more. Because farmers can produce more tolerance in winter. Due to favorable weather and climate in winter. Among them, I bought some vegetables like Pui Shak, gourd, and cucumber. I like to eat these vegetables most.

I wanted to buy more vegetables but I didn't have enough money haha โ€‹โ€‹another day I will try to bring more. Because I know vegetables are very important for the human body. Everyone should eat enough vegetables.

All in all, I had a very good day yesterday but I was busy yesterday and couldn't post any articles which I did successfully today.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Avatar for Kingslayer
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Personal Life, Day, October, My day, ...

Comments