Lock Your Door, Say These Words of Prayer Every Night Before Going to Bed

1 8
Avatar for Kings11
3 years ago

us to understand that “we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers and rulers of the highest places”.

Zero width embed

God has promised that whenever we call to him, he will answer us, so we are going to call on him this night. As you say these prayers, I want you to say them with faith in your heart.

Zero width embed

Let’s pray.

1.    Everlasting king of glory, I thank you for the gift of life, I thank you for my going out and coming in, I thank you for how far you have led me today, may all glory be to your name in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

2.    Father Lord in heaven, I have sinned and fallen short of your glory, I pray you forgive me and answer my prayers this night in Jesus name.

Zero width embed

3.    Father Lord in heaven, as I sleep tonight, I ask for your divine protection over my life in the name of Jesus Christ.

4.    Father Lord, every agent of darkness on assignment over my life shall not succeed in Jesus name.

5.    Every arrow of the enemy fired against my life as I sleep tonight shall not stand and shall not come to pass in Jesus name.

6.    Every negativity of the enemy against my life shall not stand in the name of Jesus Christ.

7.    I cancel every spiritual attack from the pit of hell over my life as I sleep tonight in the name of Jesus Christ.

8.    I my sleeping tonight and my waking up tomorrow morning with the blood of Jesus.

9.    Father I thank you for your answered prayers for in Jesus name I have prayed.

As your say these prayers with faith, I pray the good lord grant you a quiet night and a good rest in the name of Jesus Christ.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kings11
3 years ago

Comments

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago