Father's Advice to His Son, You Will Just Feel Like Crying

4 17
Avatar for Kings11
3 years ago

will that shook my being
A father addresses his son and advises him
My dear boy: one day you'll see me old
I don't make sense in my actions!!
Then please
Give me some time and patience to understand me,,
And when my hand trembles my food falls on my chest
And when I can't wear clothes
Be patient with me.. And remember years ago I'm teaching you what I can't do today!!

If I spoke to you in repeated words and my memories came back on you
Don't get angry and get bored, how many stories and stories for you just because they were making you happy!!
And you always asked me to when you were young!!!
So sorry try not to interrupt me now
If I'm no longer elegant beautiful smell!!!
Don't blame me when you were young, remember my many attempts to make you elegant, beautiful smell

Don't laugh at me if you see my ignorance and lack of understanding of this generation of yours
But.. Be my eyes and mind to catch what I missed
I am your manners, I taught you how to face life
So how do you teach me today what to and not to?!!!

Don't get tired of my memory weakness and slowing down my words and thinking during your conversation
Because my happiness of conversation right now is just to be with you!!!
Just help me spend what I need I still know what I want!!!

When my feet fail me in my pregnancy to where I want to be
Be kind to me and remember that I have taken your hand too much to walk
Never be ashamed to take my hand today tomorrow you will look for someone who takes your hand

At my age I know I'm not coming to life like you
But I'm simply waiting for death!!! Be with me.. And don't be on me!!
When you remember one of my mistakes, know that I have always wanted nothing but your benefit

And the best you do with me right now
If you forgive my slips.. and cover up my returns.. May Allah forgive you and leave you alone
Your laughter and smile still make me happy just like you were little
Do not deprive me of your company!!!

* I was with you when you were born, so be with me when I die *
Don't read and go, please leave a prayer for your parents 🌹

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kings11
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realy amazing writing dear.. all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing write dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago