How to Unblock Website URL on Facebook before 3 hours

3 342
Avatar for Kings
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

How to unblock website on Facebook is a big pain to so many website owners. A lot of people have been struggling with website blocks for years and months without success, i was once in your shoe but i found a way out and that is what i want to show you today.

I was alerted by my blog follower when my website was blocked by Facebook, I was confused, surprised, shocked, infact can’t explain how i feel that moment.

I was only but a small business who’s trying to build brand until Facebook struck! When my blog followers want to share my article it pops a messages that says:

“we believe the link you are trying to visit is malicious. For your safety, we have blocked it.”

Malicious? how possible? knowing that this was wrong and my website is not malicious this kept me in a state of “panicking” in my head that moment i was imagining how my new blog followers will feel about the message.

I said to myself, when my new followers get to see this message. they may get the impression that my website is malicious whereas it’s wrong. Then i went in hunt for solution.

Searching for Solution to Blocked Website URL Online

So i went online to research for solution to my blocked website URL, i found numerous article who seems to be copy and paste bloggers that talks about unblocking website on Facebook with steps that doesn’t work just to get views

To me, even if it’s a paid solution, i don’t mind as long as it works and my website works fine on Facebook again.

Google is my best friend but at a point I got tired of researching online, I started exploring new ways to get my website unblocked on Facebook. I tried many ways to get it unblocked until i found the one that works super fast, and in less than 3 hours my website is already unblocked on Facebook.

Note: This is a step you haven’t heard of before, infact you cannot find this step anywhere else online.

Yes, my website got unblocked on Facebook but i did not stop there. I apologized to my followers for the delays in putting up new articles and further explained what happened, I was surprised to know that some of them also Face this issue so I then ask them to send in there blocked website as i want to use them for research purposes and see which one works faster.

Steps i took to Unblock there website URL

These are the steps i used to unblock there website URL on Facebook, note that this was on the basis of research purposes.

  • Step 1.
    I appealed the website with several Facebook accounts (Accounts was made available by my friends) and patiently wait for results

    3 out of 8 Website got unblocked but this step was extremely slow

  • Step 2.
    We tried the Facebook “let us know” button on Facebook debug tool.

    2 out of the remaining 5 URLs got unblocked, now we are left with 3 URLs right?

  • Step 3

    My secret method got the 3 URLs unblocked in a few hours.

    You can check out the full guide on how to unblock website URL and also know the possible reasons of the blocks.

Have fun unblocking your domain from Facebook.

My name is Kings Amalaego and i blog for your success..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kings
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Comments

Facebook is a good media for communication.. We can not think our life without Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb Article right there, can't believe you helped us recover the domain we almost give up on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for e sharing such information. It will be very useful in the future for every facebook users.hope you write more useful content .

$ 0.00
4 years ago