I just fell in love with read.cash. My Introduction; kingmayor1.

4 213
Avatar for Kingmayor1
2 years ago

Good day great Minds! I am kingmayor1, a final year student in the University. I recently fell in love with read.cash, though i should have started before now but some things actually hindered me, but all settled now. I am ready to give my best attention to read.cash. I really want to make friends here, read your Articles, like and comment on them, & also write mine. Please i will need your supports and encouragements.

Since yesterday, i had read beautiful articles here, really learnt from them, and i also made my comments. This platform is really nice, you guys getting rewarded in BCH is also very awesome. I really want to be open to many more opportunities as i will be on read.cash

What i love doing.

I love making friends, i do not joke with relationships, in fact, i see it as a privilege of meeting others and sharing things we have in common. I'm the humble type, very down to earth, never had any bad word to say, and always love to learn at every available opportunity. Seriously, i want to learn things from you. I really want to meet you via the platform, it will be highly advantageous.

Another noticeable thing i love doing is "Reading". Right from the elementary school, i had feel in love with reading things. To be frank and candid with you, reading books, articles, novels etc serves as a window to me via which i behold and harness information, ideas, and enlightenments for personal development.

Furthermore, writing on things, is not also left out in what i find pleasure doing. Creativities in writing sweet me, and i will like to give it my best through read.cash .

As i said initially, i will need your supports and encouragements. We are one! We need each other!

Thanks in anticipation 🙇

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

You are welcome buddy! I hope your stay would be great and you will surely enjoy it here. I also love reading to help enlarge my knowledge but most times I don't give time for it. Though I love spending my time here since I consider it as my second home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess, thanks so much for welcoming me. I appreciate you! I really hope here becomes my second home soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! I'll be looking forward to seeing more writings from you. And I agree with you, reading is an important activity. It stimulates inner growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mictorrani, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago