Who am I?

0 5
Avatar for Kingfaisal
2 years ago

My name is Shah Faisal, and I am a student of English Literature at Abbottabad University with a focus in science. I grew up in a family of teachers and know that being a high school science teacher is my calling. My passion for helping others has been evident in my involvement in Al-farooq Public Schools and as a camp counselor for the last three years. Through those experiences I have learned to interact with a diverse group of people, which has increased my ability to relate to others. I have also had the opportunity to create lessons for the campers that focused on life skills like teamwork, communication, and time management.

My goals

My goals are entirely related to be a good and well creative content,articles,novels and short stories writer too.

Aim of my life

The only and one aim of life is to serve human as being bilateral relations.

Strengths

Strengths of mine are creative and factual writing skills.

Weaknesses

The very first weakness of mine is impossible tolerance of lie.

Secondly

I can not treat anyone on the basis of religion ,colour,caste and gender, only treat others as a human being

Currently,i am studying in 8th semester after two months i will be graduated from the University of Abbottabad and i will continue my writing task in a very generous way .

About this authentic and valid platform:

I am very happy to have this valid nd rules base platform to serve here and utilise my skills in a perfect way .

Optimistic view for future

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kingfaisal
2 years ago

Comments