My first experience of travelling.

0 11
Avatar for Kingfaisal
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Travelling

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” ~ Saint Augustine.

When I was 18 years old my family had arranged a trip to the Northern Areas of Pakistan 🇵🇰 . It was my first travelling experience that was a very beautiful and adventure travelling because there were mountains and natural Lakes which were very attractive and relaxing mind.

Arrival point

I arrived at Mahudand Lake after 14 hours of travelling when I arrived I saw the beauty of nature first time because it was a very wonderful and glamorous lake in that place. I went resort to take some pictures.

After taking rest at the Restaurant

Namely, it was McDonald's recipes and management that were very epitome.

The second Phase is starting from here towards Mountains Areas

After two hours of travelling, I arrived at the top of Mount Shangla with a lot of enjoyment and Entertainment with the people of that place and informative discussion. It was full of Greenery and covered by natural beauty.

Back Home

When I had started travelling back home I feel bored and frustrated due to leaving that places as well as the end of the journey.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kingfaisal
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Travelling

Comments