I am presenting the real life story of a girl

1 38
Avatar for Kingdom
1 year ago

Date:11-08-2022
Post:02
Topic: Girl Story 

Coming to Sydney after just Three months of marriage with Nasif. Since then, the days of his terrible is still no Release. Perhaps i will not be freed in this life.

Nasif married me as a live. Getting permanent Residency (PR) in Australia very soon. How to convince the Father for the marriage. Of course, I didn’t' know about (PR) before I came to Australia. I used to think that everyone gets happiness, when they go abroad. Big Houses, cars and luxury in a life of happiness and happiness. How to convince the father for the marriage. Of course I didn’t know about (PR) before I came to Australia.

I used to think that everyone gets happiness when they go abroad. Big houses, cars and luxury in a life of happiness and happiness.

What is the truth? To a twenty-year-old girl or abroad is still a fantasy I will go to that is not enough!

I want to Beautiful clothes like models. I will do a photo session, and I will go to eat at an expensive restaurant.

Come abroad and make new friends. Chat with foreign friends, learn about life abroad. What is this type of cinematic concept?But when I came to Sydney, lightning struck me. There is a sublet in an old durum flat in nasif Wally Park. The kitchen sink of this one floor flat is broken, smelly! Our Shantinagar flat is more royal and luxurious than this house abroad.

Nasif is here on Namka waste Student visa I came to know within afew days. Nasif own house in Ranpur Division of Bangladesh. His Father's is a Banker. Thinking that the son of a family in such a situation would have to go though so much trouble. Abroad he was breaking his head.

Nasif hastily married why? I realized this within a week of coming to Sydney.Kawcha was in Rangpur only two weeks after the marriage. My father's friend's son, I have seen nasif since childhood. But I never had any romantic relationship with him. After the marriage, she returned to Sydney before realizing how to see nasif in a new way as a husband.Kauchar hastily married why? I realized this within a week of coming to Sydney. Nasif was in Rangpur only two weeks after the marriage. My father's friend's son, I have seen nasif since childhood. But I never had any romantic relationship with him. After the marriage, she returned to Sydney before realizing how to see nasif in a new way as a husband.

For the sake of bustyess! Thought in the busyness of love Everything me back to Sydney the boy seems to miss me a lot. I also started to feel the pull of love. Everything is wrong!

Thanks for Reading...

Sponsors of Kingdom
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kingdom
1 year ago

Comments

Very sad story.. your writing skills is so good.. want more interesting story.. keep it up brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago