Blue sky, cotton with my phone

0 18
Avatar for Kingdom
1 year ago
Topics: Blue sky
Deat:19-09-2022
Subject: Blue Sky
Time;12-40pm

Blue Sky

Today I have mentioned some details about the blue sky, the sky scenes are like when I capture the phone, the sky is covered with blue sky at that time. Did you have a fight with the sun today? If not, why are you crying since morning, are you also sad like me. By looking at the sky, you can understand how the day will go, by looking at the flowers, you can understand how the fragrance will be, by looking at the clouds, you can understand how the rain will be, but by looking at a person, you can not understand how his mind will be. ..The sky teaches to be pure like him, the wind teaches to be fast like him, the river teaches to be boisterous like him, all that is needed is the mindset to understand. I love the moon in the sky but she doesn't know about my love. Never seems to know. So I just looked at the moon in silence.

Realm c21 Sohag by Sohag

The shadow of the clouds in the sky seems like the plants are mixed with the clouds, under that blue sky, the rice field, the green chest of rice trees are floating in the blue sky. Your potential can be as limitless as the sky, if you keep trying to improve yourself every day. The troubles of the mind are like the sky. Sometimes red, sometimes blue, and sometimes black turns into rain. But all the clouds are in the last sunny moment of the day. Our dreams will touch the sky, if we tear them away. There is nothing more fun than lying on the roof or on the ground looking at the sky. The fun of forgetting everything and getting lost in another world is different. I love to fly in the boundless sky. In the vast emptiness of the blue, my soul rejoices to hear the soundless music of the wind. There is a sight greater than the sea, that is the sky; There is a vision greater than the sky, that is the interior of the soul.

my phone

The blue sky below the green plants around the pond lightening the touch of the wind This picture is a jute field next to the road where jute is being cut here, after seeing the blue sky scene from the road I set up the camera, I can touch the blue sky if you want I can be that cloud If you want, give me a promise, I won't forget. A little duksha won't touch me. In exchange for this world, I can touch the blue sky. If you want, I can be that cloud. In return, I will never leave you. I can touch the blue sky if you want. I can't leave you, I can love you if you want, I can give you this life, take it away, promise me that I won't forget, a little sadness will not hurt me. In exchange for this world, she will never leave me, today my mind is running to the house of happiness with sadness. Let's give boundaries to prevent people from seeing the shadow of love I will bathe my mind in the water of happiness, I am not afraid anymore, I can touch the blue sky if you want, I can be that cloud if you want, give me a promise, I will not forget, I will not suffer a little, in exchange for this world, he will never leave me, see. At night, Chad's house, I will fill my heart with a dream, I will fill it with light. A little duksha will not touch me, she will never leave me in exchange for this world, I can fall in love if you want, I can give this life, take it, give me a promise, I will not forget, a little duksha will touch me.

my phone

I can touch the blue sky, if you want I can be that cloud, if you want, just promise I won't forget, a little sadness won't touch me, even in exchange for this world will never leave me I can love you, if you want I can give this life, Take me, just promise me, I won't forget. A little sadness won't touch me. Even in exchange for this world, I will never leave. Today, my mind is running to the house of happiness with sadness. Come on, let's give boundaries. I can't stop you. I can't touch the blue sky, if you want I can be that cloud, if you want, just promise me, I won't forget, a little sadness will not touch me, even in exchange for this world, I will never leave me, the story is to see the blue sky. A raft of colored clouds floats in the sky. The little child yawns and stares. He fills the blue canvas by painting the house, square, Chilekotha in his mind's imagination. This is his story. Global lockdown due to the attack of coronavirus. What effect he had, the angel is very tall. But there is a benefit. Pollution escapes. Arrogant Akash showed what he looks like! One morning the resident of Jalandhar woke up and was surprised. Dhauladhar hill peeked through the sky. No one could tell how many years he had been invisible. Kanchenjunga has been seen from such a place in Bengal, which could not be imagined. The Himalayan distance from Kathmandu is 200 kilometers. Himalayas covered with gold colored snow can also be seen from there. The beginning of the story is just like this but the plot is different. I will tell you the story of some places where blue sky can be seen not only during Corona but all year round. Car fumes, faucet dust were also there. There has also been a movement to prevent air pollution or road accidents. By learning from it, they changed themselves. Today's story is like that with three 'clean' characters. Copenhagen, Auckland and Mexico City.

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kingdom
1 year ago
Topics: Blue sky

Comments