The love for shawarma

14 24
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

You can't just tell me you don't value and live shawarma cause it's a really good and delicious type of ... I don't even know what to call it now ( food/snack) cause it serves both purposes depending on the type of person eating it.

I happen to know how to make shawarma and I make it a lot. In fact, people buy from me cause I make it and it's always good.

It's not too hard but the only thing hard about it are the ingredients. They're too much, they're expensive and they're hard to find especially the bread used for it.

Shawarma is really delicious and if you say you haven't tasted of it you really are missing and I'd tell you to make sure you find time for it as quickly as you can.

Have you ever eaten shawarma and what do you live about it?

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes I eated it many times its my favorite spicy food I love 8t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be sincere, it been very long I ate one last

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't fancy this shawarma don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's a surprise to me as well that I haven't tasted shawarma yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sure is surprising. At least you've heard of it. That's a start all that's left to you is work towards eating it and that's if you plan to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only tasted this shawarma two times, don't know why people love it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it was someone that really knows how to make it that made it for you the you'll understand why people love it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my best junk food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. So you're telling me you take shawarma as often as you get the chance to and you don't take it as a good but as a snack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love shawama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy to see you do cause not a lot of people like shawarma mainly cause it's not the right people that has made it for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago