The joy from flying on airplanes

2 20
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Flying a plane isn't so hard you know. It's really simple and you'd be happy knowing how to fly one. The only reason it's treated with somkuch importance is cause the live of more than a thousand people are at stake. And so they have to be sure you won't make mistakes and that you're ready for it.

The main story here isn't flying a plane though, it's how you've ever felt while on a plane. If you've ever been on a plane I could have certain things you've felt for the first time and then onwards as it goes.

MY EXPERIENCE.

I've been on it once and I tell you I was scared to death the first time. All I was thinking of is if they had everything in it in check before I moved on. I just kept on calling the waiter on the next step I should do just so I wouldn't miss any.

She got frustrated and even didn't answer me when I called her one time. 😂. But then, if she didn't I could have easily sued her for not doing her job so she did.

So there's how it was on my first flight.

If you've ever been on one. Do share and tell of how funny it was. And if you haven't just talk about how you'd feel the first time of you going into a plane for flight.

'd ba

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should check out more cause this is just one of my write-ups and I can see you're amazed already. Just check and see how much more you'll be amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago