Share your best type of soda...

4 14
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

There are lots and lots of drinks out there. There are those that are popular and those that aren't well known but are taken by those who specifically picked them out and loves them.

The point of this is for you to speak out and share the type of drink you love and prolly add the reason why you love it just so others will know about it and would try it out.

For me I've not been able to find my best but I've stuck with orange flavoured drinks cause they always taste good and always have this extra feeling in the throat.

There could be reasons you take the drinks you do and that's what I really would want to hear. There are different drinks around. Some of which are Pepsi, Mirinda, Coca Cola, Term. And I'm sure you know the well Popular Bigi with all sorts of it's flavors.

Let's hear your most favorite drink. I really can't wait to hear those tasty drinks of yours.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago