My introduction

3 17
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

To be short. I'm tobi by name and my friends call me King_tobi. It's a name I've gotten a long time ago and has been since then. And my profile picture explains why that's the name too. It's Grace that brought up that name.

I joined readcash cause of the fun in writing which I have and I'm always ready to keep writing and keep sharing as much as it is that I find and love.

I also would like to share some deep thoughts regarding some parts of life and all. In addition to that also know more and readcash and write about it cause that's what this community is for.

I'd love to see your comments, so keep them rolling. @King_tobi

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome here n it's nice meeting u here n enjoy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be sure to make the best of the community hehe. Trust me you'll enjoy my presence here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n that's good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago