2020 || The year we will never forget...

24 33
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

I've always wondered about this and I've thought and thought and I just have no choice but to share it. Just dive in and see what you have to say to it all.

This year truly has been long and hard. Fun and in all interesting. It has brought out fun moments of which wouldn't have happened if not for the disasters that occured right from the start.

Right before it was 2020, a lot had already planned on what they'd do when it came and we're so sure that nothing could stop them from doing that. It would have been a dissapointments to them to see that they were stopped.

I was talking to a friend and he said something to me that caught my attention. He said "Na overhyped kill 2020" and looking at it he seems to be true.

A lot has happened in this 2020, most of which will be remembered for long and the story of this year will be told to a lot of children who never witnessed it and they'll just be shocked. There really is very little difference between this and the World War II.

So tell me, what good has happened to you this year, even through all the bad that's happened?

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is good,..I love the article Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well 2020 as alot ofof expression in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well 2020 as alot of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This year is the year that have taught us a lot of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good,..I love the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how I want 2020 to come and be gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020 is unforgettable year ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only bad exceptional thing about this year is just the padamic stuff, about the good things this year I think I leave to archiver great story to tell others generation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020 if full of shit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020,is an unforgettable year Alot happened,but thank God we overcame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many good things. One of such is God's grace and mercy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This year make history for itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I don't know what to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Corona virus year

$ 0.00
3 years ago