Stop smoking cigarette

0 28
Avatar for King_of_boy
2 years ago

Hello readcash, good morning everyone,how was your night,hope everyone slept well, because I slept well too.

Yesterday when coming back from work,I come across a packet of cigarette on the ground and the picture I found on it shocked me and I decided to take a picture of it.

I discovered that on the package even the producer show the effects on smoking and even show how it will effect LUNGS.

And when I checked the sides, I saw this capture that make me feel like all smoker get blind when buying cigarette; SMOKING KILLS, QUIT NOW!

When I went further to read more about what the producers write on the package as warning...

With a this warning all over the packet of cigarette, people still keep having joy in smoking, and they know that Smoking cigarettes affects lung health because a person breathes in not only nicotine but also a variety of additional chemicals. When I researched more further about the body effect I discovered this on medical News

Image credit: Stephen Kelly,2019

Smoking cigarettes can have many adverse effects on the body. Some of these can lead to life-threatening complications.

In fact, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)Trusted Source, smoking cigarettes increases the risk of dying from all causes, not just those linked to tobacco use.

Below are some of the effects I discovered

1.Lung damage

2.Heart disease

3.Fertility problems

4.Risk of pregnancy complications

5.Risk of type 2 diabetes

I believe they are many effects on smoking cigarette I didn't mention here,I plead on those who are involved in doing this deadly stuff, should Make non-smoking friends.

I love 💕 you all ,have a nice weekend ahead

  • Note

Please 🙏 if you're a smoker please Quit.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of King_of_boy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_of_boy
2 years ago

Comments