Love and cry

1 24
Avatar for King_10
3 years ago
Topics: Love story

Upon entering the house, I realized that the weather was not favorable today. The two children are playing games on the phone while lying in their respective beds. The Holy Word of God is coming from the bedroom. At another time, as soon as she entered the house, the girl flew according to the two planes and jumped on her chest. But did not come today. Perhaps they did not take the risk of flying because of the bad weather prevailing in the house. I peeked into the bedroom and saw Ginny praying. Seeing that the prayers would be disturbed, I went to the girls without entering the bedroom. The girls hugged silently without saying a word.

I whispered, what is the story of the mothers? Why are you so calm today?

The little girl whispered like me, "Don't talk." My mother is very upset.

What else to do, without further ado, I also changed my clothes and prayed. Then I read the Bengali newspaper on the computer and waited for Ginni's prayers to end. But there is no sign of his prayers ending. It was about eleven o'clock at night. I peeked into the bed room again. I saw Ginny constantly praying. I am sitting in the hope that Ginny will give me food after the prayers. Meanwhile, he is very hungry. The stomach is churning with hunger. Well, when you are hungry, why is your stomach just rumbling? No-no, mo-mo, ho-ho, to-to can do it. There needs to be a study in this regard.

Without waiting for Ginny, I sat down to eat with rice and beef. Going to start eating, the little girl came and said in a low voice, Dad cooked today but it was not good. Beef fish has been tested.

This girl of mine does not eat fish. Because he doesn't like fish. His idea is the most rotten food fish in the world. So if any food is not fun, then he will say it has been tested like fish. And if he says any cooking has gone bad, it must have gone bad. Because his testing ability is really remarkable. Rice makhchi, at this time the girl brought salt. Everyone in the house knows I don't eat raw salt. When asked about the reason for bringing salt, he said that there is less salt in the curry. Mom was fasting, so couldn’t check the salt.

I can't say if the cooking is bad, the cooking is bad, I am fasting on it again today. Nothing more can be said today. I started swallowing rice with fish flavored beef without any salt.

Well, this is not the month of Ramadan. Then why is Ginny suddenly fasting? I asked myself. I have forgotten a lot about what has happened lately. Of course my guinea pig's idea I don't forget anything. Is it my fault? After thinking for a while, I remembered the reason for fasting. Let me open the matter a little. It is not the month of Ramadan. But for one special reason, my Ginny's Ramadan month, sorry Ramadan week is going on. In fact, I have a disease related to Ginni's vows. This means that in case of any problem or need of the family, he will vow prayers, fast, money. He can't swear a little again. Suppose someone is ill. The vow will be seven or 15 naafil fasts, plus 50 or 100 rak'ah naafil prayers, plus money donation. Along with this he used to recite Qur'an and recite other tasbi. The amount of vows fluctuates according to the severity of the illness or problem.

Of course, I support his vow. But the problem is that as a result of this vow, the members of the household have to face two types of problems. Problem number one: At this time all the entertainment, joy, TV and fan of the house is turned off. There is a solemn atmosphere throughout the house. And the number two problem is that there will be very little cooking at home at this time. And she's even less likely to make the food delicious. Of course, the two girls will avoid eating without using different tactics. But the danger is mine. No strategy will work for me not to eat that food. I have to eat all those foods. Not just playing. I am very satisfied after eating, that feeling should be expressed in my face.

This time Ginny's vow is for the most beloved person in her life. I mean for his father Khan Sahib. He will have a minor operation in Ibn Sina today. As one, in fact no operation is minor. And not in the case of older people. Ginny has vowed not to get out of bed until her father's operation is over today. Apart from this, there are week-long fasts, money vows and other vows. I like the subject very much. It's a lot like fighting with God. It seems that he is saying to Allah, "May Allah make my father well, or I will call you like this, I will be upset."

Suddenly the sound of sobbing came from the bedroom. Because Ginny is sitting in prayer and crying. At the sound of crying, the two girls ran to their mother. He went and tried to comfort his mother. But could not stop crying. The two girls ran again. These two little ones are always on the run. Can't walk from one room to another. Will run hand in hand. This time he ran to me in the living room.

The eldest daughter said, "Father, look, mother is crying, don't make mother cry."

- No, mother, don't tie it. Let my mother cry with all her heart. I answered in a calm voice.

—Why Dad? The girl asked.

There are two reasons for this. What do you want me to explain to you two reasons.

- Yes, father, we want. The two girls answered together in chorus.

হলেThen listen. When the black cloud freezes in the sky, do you know how that cloud is removed? Either that cloud will rain and fall. Or the strong wind will blow the clouds away. Your mother has a lot of black clouds in her mind. Now if he cries for a while, the cloud of his mind will disappear. So she should be allowed to cry. That being the number one reason.

- Now tell me your number two reason. The little girl frowned.

নম্বরThe number two reason is that if you want to get something big from the person to whom your mother is crying with both hands, you have to cry a little. You understand, mothers.

Hearing my explanation, the two girls looked at me with great annoyance.

The little girl replied, we both understood. Now you go, persuade your mother to cry. Saying the words, the two ran again. He ran to his mother.

Oh God, I explained so much with an example. Of course, the mother is crying, at that time there is no benefit in explaining to the children by example. But no matter what the girls say, I will not do anything to stop Ginny's crying. There are two reasons here too.

The number one reason, if I go to cry now, is the possibility of a fire in the house. You may say, my father is in the hospital and you are forbidding me to cry. Paint? Do you want me to sing and dance? You got ridiculous ...!

I'm sorry. Rather than cry. Let the crying be light. This is America. It is his democratic right to cry according to Freedom of Rights. Therefore weep.

The number two reason is that the father is in the operating theater, the girl must cry to God. A cry is a cry of love. If the tears of a child cannot shake the throne of God, then what kind of child is he?

B. Note: That night Mr. Khan's daughter was in bed all night. Early in the night when the phone call from Bangladesh was successful and finished. Then he went to bed. In fact, girls are like that

Sponsors of King_10
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for King_10
3 years ago
Topics: Love story

Comments

I can't say if the cooking is bad, the cooking is bad, I am fasting on it again today. Nothing more can be said today. I started swallowing rice with fish flavored beef without any salt.intaresting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago