Honesty in Education

5 29
Avatar for King_10
3 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you all ?

This is my first article in Read.cash. I hope you like it.

As a child, I learned the tricks of the trade. So it became my name very quickly in class. I started to think of myself as ‘cool’. When I was in eighth grade, my father enrolled me in a missionary school in Dubai. I thought, since I had made many friends by showing this game in the previous school, why should I miss this opportunity here or there. In the first semester, I started to help everyone in the exam by resorting to bad luck. Everyone said, ‘Wow! What a wonderful genius! '

Everyone who called us headmasters in that school called him 'Terminator'. So Terminator came to class before the test results were released. He said, ‘I know who you have misbehaved with in this class. I have given you three days to come to me and accept it. I will not say anything. And if you don’t admit it, everyone will fail. ’I’m still sitting with a lot of confidence. Because I know he's actually cheating. But within 15 minutes of class, about 25 student started crying. I saw, great danger! They will tell!

So I went to the teacher and confessed. "Okay," he said calmly. I won't tell you anything. But there is a condition. You will tell your parents the same thing you told me. 'I gave a big push. It can be said to the teacher. How to tell parents!

Little did I know then that a bigger surprise was waiting for me. After telling my parents, I found out that they knew everything two years ago. Even to solve my problem, they talked to the head teacher and they admitted me to the new school! In other words, the announcement that the headmaster made in class was actually meant for me! The next day he called me and said a lot. Then in me

A change came. I started to put behind the back of my studies the labor that I used to give behind the auspices.

When I became a teacher after finishing my studies, I saw that my students were resorting to ill-treatment. Every step of the way, they are finding some or the other evil path. Therefore, from 2005 I started doing research on this subject. He completed his PhD in 2014. While searching for the answer to the question why the students resorted to bad luck, I found 39 reasons. There are many more reasons to be influenced by parents or friends, for good numbers, hoping to find shortcuts.

What does society teach?

Neither our children nor our parents understand the importance of honesty in reading. One might say, ‘I am not harming anyone by cheating in exams’. But that is not right. Suppose I teach accounting to a student in class, or ethical hacking — but I don't teach him how to use it honestly, then he will abuse his education. We expect that a student will learn his subject knowledge as well as honesty, dedication and sense of responsibility from the educational institution. Most organizations also want these qualities in an employee. You do not want to be frustrated if you cannot get the right pitch so invest in a good capo.

Asadupaya can be various. Writing by looking at the other, carrying on the writing of the other as one's own, doing an assignment with the help of another or helping someone else in the exam, giving one's exam to another etc. It is also difficult to misrepresent a result. With the development of technology, the amount of reliance on education is also increasing.

Do we teach our children to be honest in their studies? On the contrary, they get the wrong message from us. I might be sitting at home watching TV. The office boss's phone rang. I picked up the phone and said, ‘I’m a little sick today, I can’t come.’ What did my child learn from this? We taught him that there is nothing wrong with lying.

Even this wrong message we get from teachers. My child was once told from school to model a small part of the desert. He is six years old. I said to the teacher, ‘How can such a kid do that?’ The teacher said, ‘Why? You will help him. 'Anyway, on the day the project is presented to everyone, I see all the children standing up and saying,' My project, my project. 'But my daughter did not make that mistake. He said, ‘The project is mine, but my mother helped me.’ We silently teach children that there is nothing wrong with taking credit for the work done by others. The school also expects the children to do the work with the help of parents!

Studies have shown that one-third of parents want to help their child with homework. Ten percent of parents admit that it is less risky for them to do their homework with their children. Seven out of ten parents think that their children are happy when they do their homework. Four out of ten parents said that they would love to see their children get good marks in their assignments. Even one-third of parents compete with other parents! Going into this competition, they forget if the child has learned anything.

We wanted to know why children, parents, teachers do that. What we have got is that they think that it is not wrong for them to get what they want in the end. I mean, suppose I have to go to the hospital or pick up a child from school, I don't think it's a crime to drive over the speed limit.

If I take this theory out of school, what do I see? I have permission to build a four-storey house, I am building an eight-storey house because I need it. This injustice does not seem to me to be out of necessity. But you may have to pay a lot of money for this.

Sir, @MarcDeMesel @georgedonnelly @Telesfor@molecular Please Read my Article 🙏

Sponsors of King_10
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Reading.....

Please support me,
Because I am new in this site....

7
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for King_10
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... It's wonderful article about honestly in education... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,, that's awesome article about honestly in education...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing... Carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago