The death of an icon

3 21
Avatar for Kincaid
3 years ago

Some of you may not have watched any of his movies but I'm sure you've heard the news of his death and how good he was. Chadwick Boseman was an actor and a great media personality. He played the role of the black panther in the movie "Black panther" and killed it. He also acted in other marvel movies like "Avengers infinity war, Avengers civil war" alongside other great movies. One thing that still shocks me is how he was able to play these revolutionary roles while secretly battling colon cancer. He was indeed, a strong man who never let sickness stop him from giving his best and I think that's something we all should learn.

Rest on king, you fought a great fight. Earth may have lost an icon but I'm sure Heaven has gained another rare gem. Once again, rest in peace❤️

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kincaid
3 years ago

Comments

I've watched his movies and his death us a great loss to humanity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly but he is in a better place, I believe that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago