Opinion about Educational Technology

0 18
Avatar for Kimjydelle_
3 years ago

Through this subject Educational Technology, I have learned a lot things because it provides lessons that is very useful for me. Especially when we are given a tasked to make an accounts on different web sites. It is very useful because I am able to know the process of making those accounts and I also learned how to operate those web sites. I have also learn how to make an effective and efficient instructional materials for my future students.

I have learned that there are things that you should consider upon making an instructional materials. You have to consider its unity, simplicity, legibility, consistency, clarity, and its quality. It is necessary to be receptive or open to the possibilities of the use of instructional materials that's why I am very glad that I've experience making an instructional materials because as I have read there is no substitute for hands-on experience in creating instructional materials.

Through this subject I also learned how to teach and handle my future students because I am able to experience a teaching demonstration during the half of the semester. I've also learn how to make use of the instructional materials that I have made for my students students.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimjydelle_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimjydelle_
3 years ago

Comments