My Autobiography

1 28
Avatar for Kimjydelle_
3 years ago
Sponsors of Kimjydelle_
empty
empty
empty

My name is Jydelle Mae B. Aliñar. I was born on the 27th day of September 1999 and was raise at Zone 4 Mambatangan, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon which is my current address now. I am 20 years old and a college student taking up Bachelor of Elementary Education. My father is Alejandro T. Aliniar and my mother is Laura B. Aliniar. I have 4 siblings 2 boys and 2 girls and they are now happily contented on thier marriage.

I started going to school at the age of 6 at Cugman Elementary School but I transfered and continue my elementary at Mambatangan Elementary school and graduated there too. As an elementary student I engage myself on sports I was once a track n field athlete I competed on the district meet competion at Camp Phillips, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon and won as 3rd place on the 400 meter dash. I am also one of the girl scouts at Mambatangan Elementary School. I continue my junior high school at Alae National High School and my senior high school at PHINMA COC and graduated as with honor.

Upon growing I found things that catch my interest like reading sensible things, watching news about the happenings in the Philippines as well as the other country's news. I also like playing darts because it helps me cope up with my depression and stress. I also love watching sports like basketball and my favorite team is Golden State Warriors. I grow up feeling incomplete because my father had to leave us for work because his salary is not enough to sustain our need, but everything's fine now. As for now my father is working as a driver on a public vihicle the income is not that good, but it's enough to sustain and support our daily living. For now I am still studying as a college student with the support of my parents.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Sponsors of Kimjydelle_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimjydelle_
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash Sis, fellow Pinay here. Just keep on writing para mapansin ka din ng randomrewarder. Check mo ang profile nya para mabasa mo yung mga dos and donts sa blogging. Also join Noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago