This Coming Death Anniversary of my Younger Brother.

0 11
Avatar for Kimi
Written by
3 years ago
  • It's already the 1st of August and the death anniversary of my brother is near, time go so fast and i didn't notice that he is already died 6 years this coming August the 3rd.😔 I can still feel the pain my brother since you died on that day because of the motorcycle accident, i was sleeping when someone called me front of the window and said your brother was hit by other vehicle! On that time our parent was not around because they go to the province to manage our business there. Please always remember my ('Dear Brother') that you always in our heart ❤️ no matter what ok? We love u so much don't forget that! Rest & Peace My Beloved Brother!😌

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kimi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments