The world of Cryptocurrencies is really a Universe and Shiba Inu one of its small galaxies.

2 20
Avatar for KimberlyD
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Hello friends, I would like to talk with you a little about cryptocurrencies, because it is a subject that I do not know and from which I want to learn, because I see that the world economy is moving in that direction and that it will be cryptocurrencies that will rule the future and the prosperity of nations.

Every day more companies, large and small merchants and even many natural persons join the world of crypto, becoming a billionaire business, which every second keeps an impressive number of money in motion, since the crypto world has more than 4,000 cryptocurrencies ... It is a world that does not rest!

Nowadays it is very common to see small places such as beauty salons, coffee shops and even taxi drivers charge their services in cryptocurrencies and this is one of the reasons why I want to learn and go to the rhythm of modernity.

Social networks and YouTube are bursting with information, it's crazy! And they have not stopped talking about Shiba Inu, who according to those who know about it thinks that it will reach 0.01 and that they will get rich, some others say that nothing will happen and that it is a crypto meme. Friends is so much the spirit and contagious happiness of the people who have Shiba Inu, that yesterday I made my modest investment and today when I go to check how the currency is behaving I see that it is going down ... All I hear is that It is due burning ... I do not understand that, but according to them that will help the currency to recover and rise.

In short, friend, the world of cryptocurrencies is very complicated, volatile and it is not at all easy as they make it seem. I feel lost in that giant universe and with thousands of galaxies that, although they may look beautiful, I don't know them and I don't know what to expect from them.

Best regards and have a happy weekend.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Avatar for KimberlyD
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

Always keep in mind that it does not matter what the currency is, making money will always be hard. And it is as it should be. We need people to NEED money. Otherwise, things don't work. Think of it like this. If no one NEEDED money, if all we had to was invest in this coin or that coin, what would the need be to work for it? And if nobody has to work for it, what's the money worth once we have it?

Because nobody will make the things we need and want. Those things won't and can't exist.

I NEED someone to fix my toilet. I need someone to make my lunch. I need someone to process my beef, chicken and pork. Hell, I need someone to FARM it. I need someone to make sure my lights go on. I need someone to drill for the oil that makes the gas that fuels my car. I need someone to make the food that goes on the shelves at the grocery store so I can buy them and ear. I need someone to stock those shelves, and check me out and bag me up. I need someone to build the car I drive. To build the house I live in...

And so on and so forth. If we ever get to a point where making money is too easy, having any of it won't matter. Because we will all have to fend for ourselves anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree that everything must be earned with work and effort. Thank you very much for reading and giving me your opinion on the subject. Happy weekend

$ 0.01
2 years ago