Guess the words: #Promptfactory

3 30
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

A pleasant evening readers!, I haven't publish an article yesterday because I was running some errands with my peers, it is just a sort of friendly bonding anyways. Lately, I observed that rusty has been not doing well, and I felt sad because I am still newbie then here's the great timing😅, i also thought that my october goals will be impossible to achieve. However, life must go on.

Tonight, I'm going to participate the said prompt that was mainly initiated by Sir @meitanteikudo and I also read a couple of articles in relation to that, so heres my entry.

Before I start, if you want to join the prompt just open this site randomwordsgenerator.com, then choose how many words you preferred to explain.

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!

Planet

What am I supposed to say about this, hmm specifically, I am a human being living in the beautiful paradise called Planet EARTH. Obviously, according to science there are 8 planets in the solar system Mercury, Venus, Earth, and Mars, then followed by, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune (Pluto was excluded). Earth is the only planet that has life, it consists of non-living and living things, but a lot of researchers had found out that Mars shows sign of habitability, however humans cannot be able to survive for much longer time for the reason that the surface is not hospitable to humans or most known life forms due to the radiation, greatly reduced air pressure, and an atmosphere with only 0.16% oxygen. Google.com

Ego

I highly admit that I was driven by my ego most of the time, back then I was known of being self-centered and shows a prideful presence to whoever come across with me, I couldn't blame them because a lot of people says that the way I talk was not pleasing in their ears, but for me I was just making a joke, and acts a little bit funny yet, my bad! I didn't even thought about it, maybe I just lack sensitivity, from now on I'll be more conscious of my words and actions.

Hand

I thanked God for giving me a talented hand that could play a variety of instruments, by the way I published an article about the instruments that I play two days ago, you can check it to feed your own curiosity. I could say that my hands are a God-given gift for me because not all beings are blessed to have such talent in music, and in order to show my heartfelt gratitude to Him, I used these hands to glorify Him through giving my all to God as a musician in our church, in that way I could guarantee that God will blessed me even more in my ministry.

Limit

Everything in this world are fleeting and limited, our possessions will lasts, even our emotions will come into its limit, our life itself will end, and even our strength are limited. In short, we should not invest so much in this limited world, because God is the only one that could provide unlimited love, grace and blessings, forgiveness, and heavenly possessions. That is why we should not limit the power of God for He is the God unending possibilities.

Entry

So far, the words that I randomly chose are quiet easy for me, whoo! Thank goodness, so this is my ENTRY, Im sorry if it wasn't as good as the others but I put a lot of effort in writing this😁.

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed reading this.

May God bless us all❤️

Lead image from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.01 from @Infinity
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for doing this prompt. :) I hope you had fun writing this one. :) There's a lot more where than came from if you ever find yourself without a topic at hand. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much sir! You are indeed a life-saver hihi 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe no worries. Don't mention it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago