Need to know more

0 15
Avatar for Killerbee13
2 years ago

Hello guys I am a newbie here let me introduce my self first I am a student a top student I currently lived in Philippines for how many years actually I lived here in my whole life since I was born hahaha sorry but honestly I am a Half Thai half Pinoy if you are a Thai or Pinoy well we can understand each other but since my father left us already do I have to write also here what's happened? well I guess no cause it's private for me sorry by the way let's go back to my story my father is a pure Thai and my mother is pure Pinoy we lived together with my mother until now.

I am a top student and an athlete student from The Mindanao State University yes Im currently lived here in Philippines,Mindanao I am a valedictorian when I graduated in collage and also in elementary But if you think my life was good we'll stop thinking about it.

when I was elementary I guess I'm in grade 4, I got bullied by my classmates and when I was also in High school I also got depressed when I'm in 3rd year high school despite all of those success I got criticize by many people.

If you're thinking now that where did I know about this site well I was just scrolling on TikTok when I saw a video about the site named Read.cash it caught my attention cause she got many earnings and I commented "HOW?" and the creator like my comment and she Direct message me through TikTok and she teach me what Read cash is and teach me also what is Bitcoin cash I am a bignner for this at first I was Afraid to try cause I don't want to get involved of any of a platform but she still convincing me that this site is free and legit and she also send a proof and said no one will disappear if you try and now Im here entered to this site hope you guys teach me more about this site thank

you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Killerbee13
2 years ago

Comments