The Curiosity

12 49
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Hello friends. I hope you have started the week with a lot of energy. 

Today, I felt like talking with you a little bit about this topic. And it is exactly; because I am curious about many things that I see here in your articles. First of all, we must say that curiosity is that which leads us to explore and usually ends up learning something.

I must clarify that I am very curious. And that is what brought me to these networks. Out of curiosity to learn about the crypto world, I came to Noise. And obviously, then I did not hesitate to enter this page that I knew as "the big sister of Noise"

When I started here, I didn't know how to edit my images, I didn't know how the page works. But curiosity helped me to change this, there are still many things I don't know, but I'm already a little bit better.

 I had always had the curiosity to write. In fact, I used to do it without sharing any content, a big mistake; because I used to write in sheets or notebooks that later I would discard. Otherwise, I would have already published about a million articles (excuse the exaggeration, LOL, but that's how I am). 

I can say that trial and error are part of my day-to-day. Because in every aspect of my life where curiosity intervenes until I don't have the desired results, I don't rest, or I don't give way to a new "goal"

Photo by Gary Butterfield on Unsplash

So I could also say that thanks to curiosity I possess a wealth of knowledge ranging from simple to complex things in my opinion that I never thought I could do by myself. 

And like everything in life, I have also taken my stumbles; not everything is always rosy, more than once I've gotten into trouble for being curious, either because I expressed my opinion a little uncomfortable to others; or because I have lost some amount of money trying to understand the operation of an Exchange or learning to trade. And that's just focusing on this digital world, because off the screen I've had more than one surprise too, but we'll leave those for future writings. 

So, being a little curious, I would like to ask you some things. And if it is not very uncomfortable, I would appreciate it if you answer me.

Photo by   Gerd Altmann en Pixabay 

How do you manage to post every day or at least most of them?

I ask because I don't know how you do it, besides the fact that my brain at most has given enough for three posts a week. And that according to my own requirements, I consider them to be halfway decent, that is, I don't even think them to be good. In addition to this, you add the difficulty that most of them also write on other platforms. I have been able to take a look at their other works; and, they are totally different from what they publish here. 

Which would lead us to the following question: Do they publish on other platforms? Since I already know the answer here. I would only ask you to make some suggestions, assuming that you already know a bit about my way of writing. So that you can help me fit in and that the process is not as "difficult" as it is here, which, if you ask me, I think I'm doing it all wrong. 

Anyway, my curiosity at the moment is writing; that's why I feel I need to broaden my horizons a bit. I don't have much time at the moment. But I anticipate my biggest problem, which is anxiety due to too much work. And even if it seems crazy to you, occupying my mind or having demand in something other than work calms me down like you have no idea. 

I don't want to pass up the opportunity to thank you. The ever-present @CoquiCoin and @gertu13 for renewing their sponsorship and trusting once again in this crazy guy who torments them every chance he gets. A big hug and a huge kiss to both of you. I love you both very much. 


Try Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!


Early morning of Tuesday, January 18, 2022

All writing is 100% original.

Cover Image: Photo by   Gerd Altmann en Pixabay 

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.




9
$ 0.58
$ 0.12 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

Querido @Kike sabes que para mí es más que un placer estar en esa barra de patrocinadores, yo también te quiero mucho 😘.

¡Las preguntas! No escribo todos los días aquí, nunca he podido, creo que mi récord ha sido de 16 artículos en un mes más o menos. A veces como en los últimos días tenía la mente en blanco, no sabía qué decir y en esas circunstancias me parecía absurdo escribir porque nada me iba a gustar, así que te entiendo perfectamente.

Sí escribo en otras plataformas, en Noise hace días que no lo hago, no lo sé, pero no he estado de humor para mis publicaciones habituales allí, últimamente he pensado que quizás publique algo en el canal En español.

Luego viene Hive, aquí estoy muy activo últimamente. Le veo mucho potencial y un proyecto a más largo plazo. Una ventaja que veo es que en Hive la información está "organizada" en nichos (comunidades), por lo que hay muchas opciones para publicar. Desde una foto para un concurso, una receta, un diario de viaje, experiencias, ficción o cualquier cosa que se te ocurra y si no encuentras una comunidad que se adapte a lo que quieres escribir en un momento dado, entonces escríbelo y crearemos la comunidad, jeje. Así que en Hive a veces hago publicaciones largas, como las que hago en Read, pero muchos días publico cosas sencillas para participar en algun reto e ir acumulando algo de Hive Power.

Así que esto es lo que hago yo y la verdad es que no me planteo como meta escribir aquí todos los días. Eso solo me causa estrés y para mi esto además de una fuente de ingresos es una terapia, así que mejor lo hago al ritmo en el que me siento cómoda no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curiosity can serve as a bridge to us to widen our knowledge. It serve as a way to ourselves to explore and discover the things. I totally agree on it my friend. My curiosity helps me a lot because I was in a curious times I couldn't satisfied if I wouldn't find the right answers because the questions always lingering in my mind. What I did, I will do some research until I get and understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same thing happens to me, right now I have many questions that I would like to answer and until I have the answers I know that I will not rest my mind. Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curiosity is not a bad thing, but there is a big difference between being curious and nosy. I don't like nosy people and I don't like being nosy. To write every day is hard. It uses up a lot of mental energy. I am always amazed, how people can run several blogging platforms and post regularly. Hard work and dedication I guess.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so right, LOL. Someone nosy is very annoying, I'm just curious or so I think. Thanks for stopping by to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being curious is good because it keeps our minds susceptible to learning more. As to writing, I bet you know how to start one, just that you might be too exhausted from work and that is keeping your mind tired too? Sometimes I get into my galleries and from there, stories come to life hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is that your mind and creativity is from another planet. I will never forget how from a photograph of something elongated green that you didn't know it was you took a fraction of the story of that day. that friend, is a great talent hahaha or maybe it's me that I don't have that gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also try as much possible to maintain in all because growth is key and how you can learn long term to be better… nobody found here easy at first but with the community and friends that kept supporting we became better writers and still in the process of improving too… this is a good write up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, staying active and the support of the community makes them improve a lot, it is still something worth admiring everything they do to create various content and that they are all different and great. Thank you friend for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had better times than now. I write in many places and at the same time I am not in all of them. I publish here a daily post because always thinking and imagining things I could think of topics to share. This week my mind is a bit closed and I can't concentrate on writing. But I will be back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the return is soon (I think it's over) LOL. Hopefully the stories of the future are so good that I can annoy you in each of them. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually hear and see motivational talks, I adapt it to my own experiences and my imagination flies. I think the bad feeling in my body is going away a little bit. I hope you continue to shine with your posts that are very original with your witty style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago