My life in musical moments.

18 45
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Music is life…

Put your hands up and, let's make some noise (imagine you're in the middle of your favorite singer or band's concert)

Hello, my little friends from ReadCash, how was it on Wednesday?

And yes, music is life, joy, and sometimes sadness; because the power that songs hide in their wonderful lyrics is such that they manage to take us to remote places. They make us experience sensations; they serve to remind people and situations that we have experienced live. In short, music is life!

Spotify arrived in Venezuela.

Yes! As you read it, perhaps for most of all you, this does not represent anything new. But in our country, there has been quite a stir with this news. As of yesterday, officially, our country entered the list of countries supported by this music giant.

Since yesterday we can enjoy it without needing any kind of trick or use of other applications. We can now download from any app store and increase the volume like never before.

This is big news in our country, not only for the many users who joined it but also for musicians and creators of audiovisual content. Because with its coming, a window opens to the world. Where they can expose their musical works, podcasts; and reach a large number of people. 

My life in musical moments.

As I mentioned at the beginning, music has such an influence on us; that even the mood helps us to change. So, I will share at least some songs that mean a lot to me.

It's a man's man's man's world.

What could I tell you about this musical jewel, a work of art written and produced by the King of the South and R&B James Brow; According to the Rolling Stone magazine, it is among the 500 best songs, I love the version where it appears with Luciano Pavarotti, this master of opera, achieving a unique and unprecedented fusion of these musical genres, this famous interpretation is given around a popular concert that Pavarotti organized. Because I like it so much? There is no specific reason, but this song raises my energy; when I am sad, I listen to it at maximum volume, and joy fills my body. And it also reminds me of a good friend who left the country, and I always miss him.

Happy

It does not need much introduction by name; it's by Pharrell Williams. I love his songs; besides being very cheerful, this is the soundtrack of my work at home. I put on my headphones, turn up the volume, and it fills me with the strength to clean the whole house, LOL. It also adds points; that featured in the soundtrack of a movie that I loved "Despicable me 2" I love cartoons or animations.

Gangsta Gangsta.

I am a lover of rap, hip hop, and its interpreters. Obviously, a song of this genre could not be missing in this mini-list. When writing this article here in ReadCash, this was the perfect song because it summarizes a little the hidden personality of a person that many love. Another song that sums up her vibe to perfection is this one, by Eazzy E. 905 in tha house... Gangsta for life... LOL

Gracias a la vida. (Thanks to life)

This song is in my mother tongue, Spanish, because every time I can talk about the music she must be present, it is a song that connects me directly with my mother, it is the sound with which her calls are identified when in my The phone plays or I listen to it, it's as if life itself took over my whole body. The song is by an Argentine interpreter named Mercedes Sosa. Who in addition to being an icon in her country. Was known as "The voice of Latin America" This song is a beautiful tribute to life.

Final words?

Well, no; in this article, there are no final words because that is music. There is never the last word; we are always surprised by everything that can come from it.

And you? Could you summarize life in musical moments?

Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Wednesday evening, November 17, 2.021

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.

All writing is 100% original.

Cover Image: Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

My son is delighted with the news from Spotify. And you know that I love you but we don't match on musical tastes, I do not like hip hop, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like a lot of varied music, your thing with rap is that you don't want your gangsta secret to being discovered.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, maybe ! ;) have an awesome week! un abrazo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, maybe ! ;) have an awesome week! un abrazo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know why Pharrell Williams' "Happy" song makes you do home tasks :D I like the rhythm too, it makes me wanna dance while mopping the floors, lol!

It's also good that you like different music genres :) I love the last song, Gracias a la vida indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The last song is beautiful, and it is my mom's favorite song. I really love music almost all genres

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That explains why you love it too hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I know my ending, a great song by The Pixies .... Ed is Dead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How tragic, LOL. On the list was the key to why Coqui is 905 in tha house, she is a true gangsta in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you connected the misc and gave a new meaning to them, I love the classics and also gospel genres as it gets me motivated… truly you derive so much in music and it’s lovely.. songs are timeless, it keeps on doing the same thing everyday and even if we get tired of one song there are still several others coming out daily…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love a lot of music, but I have a problem, it costs me a lot to find new music, I almost always hear the same as always, I know, the problem is mine by attachment, lol. But it's something I can not control.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I get that a lot too.. there’s always one I can’t do without listening… it’s your vibe so anything that gets you going stay right there…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is a stress relief for me anytime any day and I have a lot of favorite artist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music too friend. It serve as my motivation and inspiration. If I felt demotivated sometimes I played music to make me lively. I hate it when I felt weak sometimes that's why I listened a music since it will save me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same thing happens to me, music is something important in my life, I listen to it practically all day to keep me happy or to do some homework. I'm glad you enjoyed the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes music serve as our bestfriend friend that's the reason why I always have an earphones too. Yes friend it give us happiness and willingness. Yes friend and thank you for this. Honestly we have the same topic with my latest article.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you need more readers so Rusty would notice you 🙂. Just keep writing and interacting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit and for the advice. These days I have dedicated a little more time to it, I have left a little Noise.Cash to come and have a good time here. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago