Effortless texts

11 51
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Hello, little friends of Read.Cash. I hope that your weekend has been of rest and benefit and that you are recharging your energy for the coming week.

Today, I was making my usual tour around the world of Noise.Cash, especially in my mother tongue (Spanish). And I found a channel that caught my attention, this is called "Effortless texts"

Immediately being the type of person who manages to imagine everything you can imagine. My mind began to fly, so many questions arose that I would like to share with you. Can we make a text effortlessly? What does an effortless text look like? Is the simple act of starting to write no longer an effort?

I think these were the main ones, although there were many more. Because my imagination is a bit like my craziness and hyperactivity, LOL. That is to say, a bit exaggerated.

So, without anyone asking me to answer them, I started my mental exercise:

1) Can we make a text effortlessly?

From my point of view, who is doing this rigorous scientific investigation in my imagination. LOL. I would say no. Because the simple fact of sitting down, moving the neurons a little so that the brain begins its creative process is already a great effort. And more if we carry out the task with little desire to do it. That is, the effort is big, so there is definitely no such thing as effortless texts!

2) What does an effortless text look like?

Here I appeal a little to imagine how others think a little. And that is that at first impression when saying effortless text; we immediately think that they lack value. That they have little affection or in their letters or are empty thoughts. To my big surprise; I found a bit of everything; from loose texts or at least things that I did not like to very well prepared content, so I could also appeal a bit to the subjectivity of the term "quality content" and conclude that It all depends on the point of view of whoever evaluates the content we present.

3) Is the simple act of starting to write no longer an effort?

Definitely yes, and I do not call for an effort that it is expensive to express ourselves through letters. But rather that we put so many things into operation when writing, such as imagination, our knowledge, the use of literary resources, and countless other neurological processes. that make us conclude that indeed we do make an effort to write.

Photo by John Hain on Pixabay 

So, concluding my scientific study on Sunday night. LOL, I could only conclude that it is a genius and a success of its creator the name because without a doubt it makes you catch your attention.

My weekend

In my last articles; I have mentioned that I was listening to music, and they led me to have some great moments of reflection and gratitude (it's a nice way of saying that it looked like a big baby crying) but on Saturday, while listening to music, I realized that I hadn't turned on the tv all week.

How is it possible that someone does not turn on their tv for a whole week? Well, it happened to me. Maybe it is because I have been a bit busy with some work issues, and because of the free time I have had, I have dedicated a little more to read.cash.

I have tried to increase my interaction; this has also been the week where I have published more articles, so I have been a little more active trying to understand many things about how it works that I still do not know. BTW, @CoquiCoin you were so right; once you start following more active people, the notifications are total madness.

So when I realized that I had not seen any tv in a whole week, I did not hesitate to turn it on and surrender to the streaming platforms. And well, I do not know if it was the right decision because now there is no one to detach me from it. Now I want to see all the movies and series that I can see.

In the end, I think a text has come out without effort, LOL. What do you think?


Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Sunday night, November 21, 2021

All writing is 100% original.

Cover Image: Photo by  Andrew Neel on Unsplash

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.20 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.15 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

I do believe there are effortless texts. Especially when you have a mind that always creates. I have to write down phrases when I read here and there. Then when I read them again there comes a flood of creativity. This must be the effortless text.

I hardly ever write in Spanish. I always go to English pages. I don't know why. I will have to go there later. To noice.cash.

I don't watch TV either. I don't have time. And by the way, my cable server doesn't give movies without repeats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take a very different point of view, you focus on the fact that there is no effort because the words flow and everything is made easy. When I read it, the first thing I thought of was lazy texts without much work, that approach never occurred to me.

Since DirecTV left the country, I did not hire more cable, for now, I only have the options of streaming and an IPTV service (which is Internet TV) but there are so many channels that sometimes it is hard for me to know what to watch hahaha and that's why I don't I see it, or because I'm just getting entertainment on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is something subjective, maybe for someone who makes the exercise of writing a way of life becomes over time something effortless even if he writes a great philosophical text, but for someone who rarely sits down to write and publishes 2 paragraphs without sense or grammatical organization represents a great effort, it all depends on the reader's eye.

Making that evaluation must be difficult, you made me think about the administrators of the noise channels.

Your text for me is of quality and does not resemble what I consider an effortless text. I haven't watched TV for so long that I can't remember, the last series I watched on the laptop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's time to see a romantic series or something, a movie, Christmas is coming and love movies abound hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄😏🤨😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kick the table and join the chat My bro, effortless text can exist, but depending on what effortless is to whoever knows what effortless is. Your point is absolutely right, obviously writing requires an effort, but you know, for some people to post anything here or at noise is an odyssey. For others, is just a way to express themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right friend, without a doubt that the name of the channel brings them to you, it is catchy and makes you even think a lot hahaha, I think the idea was to sell the channel as something easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you, mine are on fire now, I would have to call my friend the magic button, jaja

More than a week without streaming TV, welcome to my world, lol

For me there is no effortless text, hehe but it is certainly a striking title.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Extremely striking, hahaha so much so that it even led me to write this article. A 905 kiss in tha house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A kiss ya back gangsta boy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww

$ 0.00
2 years ago