A different day.

43 63
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Hello, my little friends from Read.Cash. A big hug for everyone.

I am one of the people who are a little reserved when it comes to sharing their activities and their life on the internet. I have almost all the social networks that exist; but, I am not very active in uploading photos, for example, or counting their day-to-day.

Here little by little I have been breaking that unwritten rule with which I have dealt with almost all my life; on the one hand, I show a little more my personal side. And an anecdote or thought that shows my softer side.

But without a doubt, I cannot afford to refuse to tell you about this experience. First, because little by little I have been telling them about the importance of family for me. And, because without a doubt the community of Read.Cash has fully immersed itself in my heart. Since many moments lived yesterday, Monday, brought me to the mind of people who make life on this platform.

The beginning.

Our journey began in the early hours of the morning. When we were heading from our city Maracay to Santa Cruz de Aragua a small town located in the center of our state of Aragua very beautiful and cozy, here the first memories of Read.Cash began because of the name of the first person that came to mind was @soyunasantacruz


We were going to a location called "El Nidito" (Small nest) a small country house located on the outskirts of this town, our excuse because to clear our minds and get away from the lively city as a family and take advantage of the fact that our youngest nephew (who turned 2 years old as I told you these days) enjoy the pool since I did not know one other than the small inflatable that his have at home.

We all took from our house; the lunch food, sweets for our nephew and the only friend who accompanied him. Obviously, I also brought my good portion of chocolates and sweets.

Our day.

Everything was beautiful upon arrival, the typical country house for rest and relaxation, with a lot of green everywhere, the perfect grass, the very nice vegetation. There were trees loaded with mango (a common tropical fruit in our country). And another person from reading cash enters my thoughts. If we talk about green things and vegetation, who comes to mind? obviously! @FarmGirl There were no elongated green things, but a lot of green and round things like mangoes. LOL.

Green mangoes for @farmgirl are not elongated green things. LOL.

We enjoyed ourselves a lot, we played like children with the only children present, we were in the pool until we came out wrinkled like old men.

Without a doubt, it was a different day, full of joy and family unity, which makes me think that I also have a family here, and they are those people who have accompanied me from the first day I joined and are present in my thoughts as if I met them in person and spoke to them daily.

The list is very long, to name them one by one, but I am always out there letting you know.

I also take the opportunity to thank the beautiful @FarmGirl for renewing her sponsorship. And because she always leaves me her words of encouragement when I have my days of doubts and with little courage to continue.

Today there will be no final words either because when it comes to the family, nothing is totally written, and we cannot conclude it.


Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Tuesday night, November 23, 2021.

All writing is 100% original.

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.

14
$ 0.95
$ 0.20 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 11
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

Oye que bonito lugar el que fueron a visitar ese verde por todas partes se ve realmente hermoso. Ya pronto estaremos viendo en vivo y directo tu rostro. Sabes que cuando veo una personas con las características de tu avatar, me digo así será Kike7981,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No se que es mas interesante, si tu publicación o los comentarios 🤣🤣

Gracias por recordarme, ni modo que no lo hicieras cierto jajaja, Aunque no soy de Santa Cruz ni nací allá, siempre me recuerdan y me relacionan por mi nombre artístico, que en realidad es mi apellido.

Que bonito lugar donde pasaste el día libre, así provoca descansar y me alegro mucho que compartieras en familia, conociendo nuevos miembros y jugando como niños. Nos debes la foto con tu pescador.

Pensándolo bien, amigo ¿cuando nos muestras la carita de tu avatar?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nombre artístico jajaja ok ok. Por ahí siempre ha estado solo debes buscarla bien, digo la foto de la carota jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy bien, muy bien. Nosotros aquí moderando los canales y la comunidad... y tú de 'cuchipanda' comiendo chocolates en el 'nidito' (de amor?). Y encima ahora vendrás con las pilas cargadas a revolucionárnoslo todo. Para colmo, ni te acuerda de nosotros y nosotras. Ya te vale. XD

El sitio es una preciosidad y me das mucha mucha envidia. De la buena no. De la otra.

PD: ¡Merecido descansito Kike!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Muy bien regáñelo, jajaja que divertido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pues creo que me quiero ir a vivir a ese sitio jajajaja. El lunes fue mi día libre de todo. Un besote Lou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good day, I love that you told us about the experience. I'm very introverted and I wasn't given to telling personal things either until I got to Read.cash and it has been like therapy, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still have my reservations hahahaha but the few times I have done it it has been very liberating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sin darte cuenta en unos semanas estarás contando de todo como yo, que ahora parezco una lora, 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No diré que no, porque de seguro salgo peor. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Estoy furiosa contigo porque no te acordaste de mí 😡 No importa yo tampoco me acordé de ti jajaja XD Ese lugar realmente se ve hermoso y tan relajante 😌 Espero que hayas comido muchos dulces, pero eso sí faltó una foto tuya nadando en la piscina 🏊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Estoy de acuerdo, faltó la foto de @Kike9781 en la piscina con los dedos arrugados, ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo! Después se enamoran y me hacen sufrir por no corresponderlas jajaja. I hate u 905...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja! yo sólo estoy pidiendo la foto de los dedos arrugados, nada más ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que se yo si eso es una cosa rara tuya Jajaja bastante he leído cosas en internet donde dicen venden fotos de pies y te quieres hacer millonaria con los mío jaja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dios y quien dijo que yo te quería ver los pies, yo quería una foto de la mano con los dedos arrugados, pero te estás haciendo el duro así que al cabo que ni quería🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No ocultes tus malas intenciones Jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo nada de fotos mias jajaja demasiado hago posteando estas cosas de mi día a día jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time you should invite all the crew, man it looks beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noted on the list, the next one I plan well and I take them all hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say a change is as good as a rest. That looks like you all spent a wonderful day relaxing, and I am jealous you had the use of a pool outdoors. we have 6 degrees today and I am freeing inside🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry friend hahaha, imagine what the tropical climate is like, goy here was a rainy day and the temperature was close to 28 ° imagine hahaha it is the coldest I can experience on this side of my country. And Monday was perfect, because I spent it as a family. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going to some different place is the best way to relax and as I see that place has beautiful nature... It would make me feel calm and relaxed. I like the most mango tree. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The place is perfect to get away from the city. We had an excellent day. The handle? It is very tasty, because when it is ripe it is sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I will like to congratulate you on your new sponsorship... It's good to know that you had a safe trip too dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siempre es bueno cambiar rutinas y más si se va a un lugar en familia y este es un máximo disfrute. No es malo abeses romper nuestras reglas querido kike y menos si es para contar a tus amigos el gose de este bello día que tuviste. Me alegro hallas disfrutado. Mi abrazo desde Cuba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, es que algunas veces estas cosas no me gusta compartirlas, pero cuando uno se siente como en familia es mas facil tambien abrir el corazon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you had a nice day. I like that park with the trees and the pool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, for me it is a pleasure that someone I enjoy reading visit my articles. I had a great day with my family, it was beautiful and different. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to go to a place like that where there is silence, where you feel peace. Nice article, thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you friend, for reading me, you are right the day was perfect, the site is great, it has a lot of peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for touring us around El Nidito. It's a beautiful place and I love that it's mostly green. I could spend the whole day there! Unfortunately, you were not able to find something elongated as you mentioned, LOL!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was perfect, I had a long time without spending a day away from technology and the city. I did my best to look for elongated green things, I almost got into a fight with a cow to get a cucumber from it. LOL. But I was scared hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, damn! Why would you do that with a cow? You should ask permission first before getting any, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cucumber that the cow ate was the only elongated green hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you found one! And you even fought with a cow, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The weather seems perfect. And the place also looks wonderful. Something different can sometimes bring more enjoyment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything was perfect, it was a good sunny day, and the place is very cozy, excellent to have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it feels like a little different day. I think the place is so beautiful that I want to come back now. The place looks like a pleasant environment. Such a pleasant environment gives peace of mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a place full of peace and tranquility. Perfect to forget the noise of the city. we had a very nice day in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the place. Very good care. Those places if it is a pleasure to visit them. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend, it was actually a nice experience to spend a different day away from the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago