My worst heartbreak experience

2 12
Avatar for Kiba
Written by
2 years ago

Being heartbroken for four times has maked my heart a stone because I just can't commit my self to a relationship anymore.

Am about to share with you guys my worst heartbreak experience.

It all began while in secondary School and also during my third relationship.

How I met my exgirlfriend:

We met in church due to my family relocation to a new locality in the western side of Nigeria Lagos State to be precise I joined the teenage department of my new church and then met the goddess whose name Mary,she actually did not caught my attention because I have made up my mind not to fall in love after my previous relationship which ended due to change of environment and distance between me and my present girlfriend at that time I tried talking it out that we should give it a try but she said that it was not possible I was so heartbroken and depressed but after some months I got over it after becoming a member of the church for about six months the teenagers of the church want to hold a annual celebration so because I was a member of the teenage church I joined the drama group of the teenage department of the church as fate will have it me and me Mary who was also in the drama group we were paired together to act as a husband and wife pair during our rehearsal we became quite close to be called good friends after the anniversary I caught off all means of contact between both of us because I just can't have my self becoming friends with anymore because due to period of time which my ex separated I became a sadist and have no friends so after a week she then started forcing her self on me so we could be together as friends but I was still adamant about the idea I then told her about my past relationships but she told me that she herself have been trying to get over the loss of her relationship with her previous boyfriend who she told me about him who I got to later know that he is my best friend that they were in a relationship together previously I later became friends with her and the friend I was so happy to be able to reunite with the both of them.

To cut the long story short Mary later cheated on me with my best friend 😭😭

Author's message:Am still going to elaborate more on the awful experience and continue with my life experience.

Am so sorry not to be able to give you people more details about the story because I am preparing to resume to the university tomorrow morning. And also special thanks to my sponsors, and everyone supporting me much love from your writer KIBA....

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Avatar for Kiba
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am sorry to what happen tp you :( I hope that ypu already feel better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad for you my friend, but I hope your already get over her now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago