My village

0 7
Avatar for Khubaib
1 year ago

Today i give you information of my village my village is one of the greatest village.my village are living Beautiful people .they can help for each other. My village is beautiful scene.there are many greenery of each other. There are many people work agriculture. Produce crops and they are many plants are each other my . weather is so beautiful

People work agriculture together. The mountains and so beautiful I live in Kashmir . He is so beautiful. The culture is so different. There are many Muslim are live other

There are beautiful tree they give shado in summer season . People use fire for wood . There are different dishes in villages . They are in two primary school . The children every day go to school . They are disturb in rainy days . My village in some canteen . The children are strong .they eat paneer, butter milk, and cow fresh milk, drink . Village people are so sweet.

1
$ 0.00

Comments