My child hood life

0 10
Avatar for Khubaib
1 year ago

There are many difficulties in my life. I had a new problem every day. My day is spent in this thought that I will never get rid of these troubles . Every day I come up with a new lesson.

My name is ali.l have to achieve a lot in life Every day that comes to me gives me new situations . That's when my dreams started when l entered school.so l started to enjoy life very much . When l was in class one l saw a picture of a bicycle in a science book . The dream of taking it came to my mind. My family didn't have enough sport to buy me a bicycle. I collected my daily pocket money took a bicycle . At that time I was studying in a school near my village gradually time passed and I passed class fifth . My father buy a bicycle i am very pleasure a day when I passed class eight

After that i enrolled in a good college in the city l had to get up early in the morning to go to college. I would get up early in the morning washroom and wash my hands and pray ,and recite the Quran . after preparing for college,I would have breakfast and then leave for college . My college was an hour away and he used to travel on foot. I would meet friends along the way I would go to college talking to them .I always got to college on time this trip was very difficult for me in the summer . finally , after two years of hard work i passed o level

I studied further in the Same college because it was a good college.after that I passed the intermediate exam and got good marks and after i was free for the some time in which l got basic computer course . As well as getting a basic computer course I applied for an army test . I took admission in the academy to prepare for the test . I prepared for the test in a month.

After that I went to take the test .i passed the test . I became physically un fit . Because I was two inches shorter . Them i went back home.

1
$ 0.00

Comments