Big Dream

1 10
Avatar for Khaty08
3 years ago

What will happen if you choose to focus on your dream.

When I was elementary student I just want to became a Nurse with a big dream to work and travel to other country. First its really hard to focus because life is full of happiness and sometimes you need to choose if you will continue or just make your life happy..

When my high school life began, that was the most unforgetable memory I had, why high school life you can do everything you want but during that time I do foccusing and fullfil my dream to became a nurse.. life is short you need to be happy and you need to focus on your dream for a better life.

To be continued hahaha antok na q duty pa bukas😴😴

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Only focusing in your dream, makes as sometimes a great failure at the end. Especially when we didn't reach our dreams for no reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago