About time BCH rally in this bullish market like other coins?

6 51
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago

Hi all,

I just ran through a few charts scanning for good setups and I found that BCH is currently sitting on 0.236 fib level of support.
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BCHUSDT/TqbPqbKd-I-sink-It-s-time/

BCH/USDT Binance

My last posts about BCH went very well hitting the yellow box when I alerted the buy signal at green box.

Shorterm Bullish Cycle started for BitcoinCash!

Post 2

Right now,I believe we are at the support of green box which will bounce towards initally towards red box /0.382 fib which marked the initial resistance.

Yes,I know BCH pumped in USDT also but ....

Compared to other coins,BCH is massively underperforming.

How do I know that?

Look at BTC pair.Once BTC pumps,almost every other coins will pump in USD.

But to outpump BTC,they have to pump in BTC pair.

Take a look at BCH/BTC Binance

It kept going down in BTC pair.

If it stayed stable in BTC pair,it would have resulted better pump in BCH/USDT pair.

In the end,I just wanted to say it is good time to collect BCH as it is preparing for another bounce ,confirmed by both stoch RSI.But I cannot predict about the strength of this upcoming pump in BTC pair.If the strength is good,we will hit yellow box or even breakout to 500$.

That's all.Ty/
You can ask me to chart any other coins

If you want trading setups,follow me on tradingview where I usually posts charts there https://www.tradingview.com/u/tikyikhant/

Ways to Earn

If you want to blog in alternative site to Publish0x, Register at readcash.

Learn how to take part in Millions of TRX giveaway here .

Still using Laggy Broswers like Chrome/Opera & Firefox?Uninstall them at once and Install Better Browser with AD blocker Brave

Get paid for searching on web with Presearch .

Blockchain game LibraDragon ,Play and Earn Libra tokens .Learn here .



26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Sponsors of Khant
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khant
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Could be possible coins will follow btc mouvement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna stock bch again I think I'll go up this year

$ 0.00
3 years ago