Tea Time

3 12
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Tea Time

.

Good Morning.

Asslam o Alaikum all the all friends .


​How are you friends? Good Morning to All of you. Hope you all are good and fine. Today its a beautiful and rainy day outside. In this rainy day I am inviting you to enjoy me with a cup of tea.  I'm a tea lover from you who is tea lover and in a day how many times you drinks tea?

I take tea 3 times In a day. 

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Comments

Looking so sweet and yummy I lobe to take tea for refreshment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning!Tea is an aromatic beverage commonly prepared by pouring hot or boiling water over cured or fresh leaves of the Camellia sinensis, an evergreen shrub native to East Asia. After water, it is the most widely consumed drink in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking So Nice Post, I want take tea during the rainy season .

$ 0.00
3 years ago