Red Rose is a mercy from Allah Almighty

2 17
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Red Rose is a mercy from Allah Almighty

If we talk about nature, nature is beautiful everywhere, but when we talk about flowers, it adds a lot to the beauty of nature.

If you look at any flower in this world, it will look very beautiful, even if it is a flower of thorns.

I have never in my entire life seen a flower that is not beautiful. The flowers in the world are more beautiful and more than one.But surprisingly, whenever we look at any flower, flowers look beautiful.

 Whether the flower is large in size or small, it is always very beautiful

Whether we look at flowers from afar or up close, they always look very beautiful to us, but it is my personal experience that whenever I look at flowers, I look carefully and examine this creation created by Allah Almighty. How did Allah Almighty make this beautiful flower?

If you have ever seen flowers up close in your life, you will appreciate their beauty and you will be able to feel how Allah Almighty has created this flower and its color. And its beauty is made. I am amazed whenever I see flowers. That is why flowers are my weakness and I always love them.

Of course flowers are a great blessing for us from Allah Almighty and we are very happy to see them and flowers are also considered as a symbol of love And remember that fasting is always a symbol of love and is the only flower in the world that everyone likes.

This flower is in one of my gardens which is very beautiful..

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Comments

Compared to a Rose

A sweet red rose emmunates love.

The incredible vibrant beauty the sweet delectable scent.

The soft velvety petals smooth to the touch.

Still...... a rose pales in comparison to you, baby.

The most vibrant, beautiful, soft and incredibly sweet. You're my precious rose the incredible beauty in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago